University Advancement Leadership

Ben Anderson, Associate Vice President, Major Giving

Leah DeCosta, Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations

Jim Husson, Senior Vice President

Peggy McCorkle Associate Vice President, Annual and Leadership Giving

Linda McIntosh Executive Director, Advancement Information Systems and Prospect Research

Carolyn McLaughlin, Executive Director

Jim Montague Director, Advancement Talent

Brenda Ricard Associate Vice President, Operations & Planning

Ginger Saariaho, Associate Vice President for Development

Barb Vejvoda, Associate Vice President, Principal Giving