BC Alumni Association Staff

 

Alumni Relations Leadership Team

#

Leah M. DeCosta
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
leah.decosta@bc.edu

#

Barry Gallup
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Football & Alumni Relations
617-552-3010
barry.gallup@bc.edu

#

Kate Loftus '98
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

Colleen Cimoch Smith, MA'13

Colleen Cimoch Smith MA'13
Project Manager, Alumni Strategic Initiatives
617-552-8156
colleen.cimoch@bc.edu

#

Jessica Truelove
Alumni Programs Communications Manager
617-552-9175
jessica.truelove@bc.edu

Alumni Relations Leadership Team Support Staff

Sarah Zappala, Administrative Assistant

Sarah Zappala
Administrative Assistant to the AVP
617-552-4577
sarah.zappala.2@bc.edu

Sarah Zappala, Administrative Assistant

Hannah Emerson
Graduate Assistant, Alumni Relations
emersoha@bc.edu


Alumni Affinity Programs

#

Kate Loftus '98
Director, Alumni Affinity and Chapter Programs
617-552-3469
kate.loftus@bc.edu

#

Diane Carey '82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu 

#

Jean Chisser, MA'91
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

#

Meagan Flint
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-3815
meagan.flint@bc.edu

#

Hannah Flury
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-2316
hannah.flury@bc.edu

#

Sarah Soule
Assistant Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6282
sarah.soule.2@bc.edu


Alumni Class and School Engagement

#

Ryan Davis 
Assistant Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-8155
ryan.davis@bc.edu

#

Lauren McCauslin
Associate Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.McCauslin@bc.edu

#

Corinne Wyson '16
Events Assistant, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-8464
corinne.wyson@bc.edu

Alumni Regional Engagement

#

Bernard Adrien '15
Events Assistant, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-4757
bernard.adrien@bc.edu

#

Andy Bartlett
Associate Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

#

Kaniya Bridgeman
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-4757
kaniya.bridgeman@bc.edu

#

Katie Foley
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-9016
foleyby@bc.edu