BC Alumni Association Staff

 

Alumni Relations Leadership Team

Leah DeCosta Spencer

Leah M. Spencer
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations & University Commencement Director
 

 

#

Andy Bartlett
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

Katie Foley MA '12

Katie Foley, MA '12
Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-9016
foleyby@bc.edu

Barry Gallup '69

Barry Gallup '69
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Football & Alumni Relations
617-552-3010
barry.gallup@bc.edu

Lauren McCauslin

Lauren McCauslin
Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.McCauslin@bc.edu

Jessica Truelove

Jessica Truelove
Director, Alumni Operations & Strategic Initiatives
617-552-9175
jessica.truelove@bc.edu


Alumni Affinity Programs

#

Andy Bartlett
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

Diane Carey '82

Diane Carey '82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu 

Anyenda Inyagwa

Anyenda Inyagwa
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-9041
anyenda.inyagwa@bc.edu


Alumni Class and School Engagement

#

Lauren McCauslin
Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.McCauslin@bc.edu

Katie Jones, MA'22

Katie Jones, MA'22
Assistant Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-8524
jonesuw@bc.edu

Sean Morrow

Sean Morrow
Associate Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-3469
morrowsc@bc.edu

Shannon Mutty

Shannon Mutty
Alumni Relations Assistant, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-8464
muttys@bc.edu

Alumni Operations and Strategic Initiatives

Jessica Truelove

Jessica Truelove
Director, Alumni Operations & Strategic Initiatives
617-552-9175
jessica.truelove@bc.edu

Emily Derleth '20

Emily Derleth '20
Assistant Director of Alumni Operations
derleth@bc.edu

Larissa Anthony

Larissa Anthony '21
Alumni Relations Graduate Assistant
anthonla@bc.edu

Hannah Nguyen, MBA '23

Hannah Nguyen, MBA '23
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
hannah.nguyen.2@bc.edu

Alumni Regional Engagement

Katie Foley, MA '12

Katie Foley, MA '12
Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-9016
foleyby@bc.edu

Taylor Mooney '17, MA'21

Taylor Mooney '17, MA'21
Associate Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-2471
taylor.mooney@bc.edu

Maria D'Alessandro '11, MBA'18

Maria D'Alessandro '11, MBA'18
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-4757
maria.knoerr@bc.edu

Jonathan Knauer

Jonathan Knauer
Alumni Relations Assistant, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-8687
jonathan.knauer@bc.edu