BC Alumni Association Staff

 

Alumni Relations Leadership Team

Leah DeCosta Spencer

Leah DeCosta Spencer
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
 

 

Katie Foley

Katie Foley
Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-9016
foleyby@bc.edu

Barry Gallup '69

Barry Gallup '69
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Football & Alumni Relations
617-552-3010
barry.gallup@bc.edu

Lauren McCauslin

Lauren McCauslin
Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.McCauslin@bc.edu

Jessica Truelove

Jessica Truelove
Project Manager, Alumni Strategic Initiatives
617-552-9175
jessica.truelove@bc.edu

Alumni Relations Leadership Team Support Staff

Larissa Anthony

Larissa Anthony
Alumni Relations Graduate Assistant
anthonla@bc.edu

Hannah Nguyen

Hannah Nguyen
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
hannah.nguyen.2@bc.edu


Alumni Affinity Programs

Denning Aaris `02

Denning Aaris `02
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8156
denning.aaris@bc.edu

Diane Carey '82

Diane Carey '82
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu 

Jean Chisser, MA'91

Jean Chisser, MA'91
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Anyenda Inyagwa

Anyenda Inyagwa
Assistant Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-9041
anyenda.inyagwa@bc.edu

Julia McCormack

Julia McCormack
Events Assistant, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-3815
julia.mccormack@bc.edu


Alumni Class and School Engagement

#

Lauren McCauslin
Director, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-2696
lauren.McCauslin@bc.edu

#

Andy Bartlett
Associate Director, Alumni Class & School Engagement
617-552-6787
andrew.bartlett.2@bc.edu

#

Corinne Wyson '16
Events Assistant, Alumni Class and School Engagement
617-552-8464
corinne.wyson@bc.edu

Alumni Regional Engagement

#

Katie Foley
Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-9016
foleyby@bc.edu

Maria D'Alessandro

Maria D'Alessandro
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-4757
maria.knoerr@bc.edu

#

Ana Mirovic
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-8518
ana.mirovic@bc.edu

#

Taylor Mooney
Assistant Director, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-2471
taylor.mooney@bc.edu

Jonathan Knauer

Jonathan Knauer
Events Assistant, Alumni Regional Engagement
617-552-8687
jonathan.knauer@bc.edu