People

Department Staff


 
Name / Position Contact Information
Scott Bortolotto
Office/Events Assistant
617-522-3575
Higgins Hall 335
scott.bortolotto@bc.edu
Jane Carter
Associate Director, Administration and Student Services
617-552-3575
Higgins Hall 335
jane.carter@bc.edu
Malavika Chandra Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
617-552-2678
Higgins Hall 245
malavika.chandra@bc.edu
Nancy Chevry
Administrative Assistant
617-552-6645
Higgins Hall 335
nancy.chevry@bc.edu

Affiliated Staff


 

Affiliated Staff

Name / Position Contact Information
Steve Shepard
Cleanroom Facility Manager
617-552-0049
Kenny-Cottle 306
steve.shepard@bc.edu

Visiting Scientists

Part-Time Faculty

Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate Students


 

Faranak Bahrami
faranak.bahrami@bc.edu
Wilber Alfaro Castro
wilber.alfarocastro@bc.edu
Wenping Cui
wenping.cui@bc.edu
Tyler Dodge
tyler.dodge@bc.edu
Alexander Ellison
alexander.ellison@bc.edu
Kyle Fruhling
kyle.fruhling@bc.edu
Victoria Gabriele
victoria.gabriele@bc.edu
Michael Geiwitz
michael.geiwitz@bc.edu
Mason Gray
mason.gray@bc.edu
Yiqiu Han
yiqiu.han@bc.edu
Eli Harris
eli.harris@bc.edu
Linden Hayes
linden.hayes@bc.edu
Joshuah Heath
joshuah.heath@bc.edu
Eliot Heinrich
eliot.heinrich@bc.edu
Xiaodong Hu
xiaodong.hu@bc.edu
Kewen Huang
kewen.huang@bc.ed
Eric Kenney
eric.kenney.2@bc.edu
Alexander LaFleur
alexander.lafleur@bc.edu
Hong Li
hong.li.3@bc.edu
Xin Li
xin.li.7@bc.edu
Hanchen Liu
hanchen.liu@bc.edu
Lidong Ma
lidong.ma@bc.edu
Gabriel Natale
gabriel.natale@bc.edu
Gavin Osterhoudt
gavin.osterhoudt@bc.edu
Vincent Plisson
vincent.plisson@bc.edu
Bryan Rachmilowitz
bryan.rachmilowitz@bc.edu
Zheng Ren
zheng.ren@bc.edu
Jared Rogers
jared.rogers@bc.edu
Mark Schiller
mark.schiller@bc.edu
Shrinkhala Sharma
shrinkhala.shrinkhala@bc.edu
Alenna Streeter
alenna.streeter@bc.edu
Nastaran Alamgir Tehrani
nastaran.alamgirtehrani@bc.edu
Yiping Wang
yiping.wang@bc.edu
Yuxuan Wang
yuxuan.wang.3@bc.edu
Matthew Williams
matthew.williams.8@bc.edu
Hung-Yu Yang
yanghw@bc.edu
Tong Yang
tong.yang@bc.edu
Xu Yang
xu.yang.3@bc.edu
Xiaohan Yao
xiaohan.yao@bc.edu
Xinyue Zhang
xinyue.zhang.2@bc.edu