Contact

Mail

Boston College
Office of Student Services
Lyons Hall 103
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone

617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294

Students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of their last name. The counselors' assigned alphabetical range will appear after their names. These assignments are subject to change.

Ebony Marsala, Director, Financial Aid

Deb Aaron, Associate Director, Financial Aid Compliance

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Brian Swenson
Associate Director, Financial Aid Systems & Analytics, Undergraduate Financial Aid
A brian.swenson.1@bc.edu
Derek Lewis
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
B, E derek.lewis@bc.edu
Erica Davis
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
C erica.davis.2@bc.edu
Michelle DiGioia,
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
D, N michelle.digioia@bc.edu
Nick Rendon
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
F, G nick.rendon@bc.edu
Hilary Ferrie
Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
H, O hilary.ferrie@bc.edu
Melissa Metcalf
Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
I, T, X melissa.metcalf@bc.edu
Susan McLaughlin
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
J, K, Q susan.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu
Erica Lewis
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
L, U, Z erica.lewis@bc.edu
TBD, Undergraduate Financial Aid Ma–Mc, V, Y Please contact Student Services for assistance.
Kara Deckard
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
Md–Mz, P kara.deckard@bc.edu
Melissa McKeon
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
R, W melissa.mckeon@bc.edu
Michelle Widrick
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
S michelle.widrick@bc.edu

Graduate and Law Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Elaine Holloman
Assistant Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
A–F, S–Z elaine.holloman@bc.edu
Marsia Hill Kreaime
Associate Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
G–R marsia.hill@bc.edu

Student Employment

Staff Contact
Eriliza Guerrero
Associate Director, Student Employment
eriliza.guerrero@bc.edu
Maureen Nunes
Student Employment Assistant
maureen.nunes@bc.edu

Chris Cordella, Director, Operations and Bursar, christopher.cordella@bc.edu, 2-8645
Establishes policy, priorities, and direction for credit and collections, Information Services, student loans, and Student Services support areas.

Print

Bryan Jones, University Registrar, bryan.jones.2@bc.edu, 2-4943

Ursula DellaPorta, Associate Registrar, Curriculum Management/Degree Audit, ursula.dellaporta@bc.edu, 2-4739
Whitney Hoyle, Associate Registrar, Academic Records/Grading/Commencement, Athletics Compliance Officer, whitney.hoyle@bc.edu, 2-2840

Amy Scangarello, Assistant Registrar, Registration, Grading, and Programs, amy.gribaudo@bc.edu, 2-2159
Christine Muller, Assistant Registrar, Transfer Articulation/Cross-Registration/Reporting, christine.muller@bc.edu, 2-3531
Walter Wrigley, Assistant Registrar, Curriculum Management and Scheduling, walter.wrigley@bc.edu, 2-3318

Jenna Burke, Assistant Registrar, Records—Undergraduate CSOM, Lynch, CSON, WCAS, Graduate CSON and WCAS, Law School, Exam Op-Scanning and Production, burkeuk@bc.edu, 2-4984
Jonathan Bernier, Assistant Registrar, Records—Graduate MCAS, Lynch, CSOM, STM and BCSSW, jonathan.bernier@bc.edu, 2-4872
TBD, Assistant Registrar, Records—Undergraduate MCAS, academicservices@bc.edu

Jeffrey Carter, Degree Audit Analyst, jeffrey.carter.2@bc.edu, 2-2028

Terry Riordan, Course Administration Specialist, theresa.riordan@bc.edu, 2-3304

TBD, Assistant Director, Communications, Office of Student Services
Joshua Bocher, Senior Communications Specialist, Office of Student Services, joshua.bocher@bc.edu, 2-1494

Jen Mack, Director, Student Information Services, jennifer.mack@bc.edu, 2-8015

Greg Keswick, Associate Director, Student Information Services, gregory.keswick@bc.edu, 2-0728
Provides project management and business analysis for all facets of university student system projects. Directs activities related to the development, maintenance, and enhancement of current university academic and financial systems, with a focus on enrollment management and the Slate CRM implementation.

Julie Devi, Systems Support Analyst (temporary), julie.devi@bc.edu
Manages the online course and advisor evaluation systems used by all students, faculty, and administrators. Provides implementation and post-implementation support for the Slate CRM project.

Print

Jane McGuire, Administrative Assistant—Human Resources, jane.mcguire@bc.edu, 2-4972
Manages office operations including events, purchasing, payroll, hiring, student employees, budget, travel, and purchasing. Responds to subpoenas.