Contact

The Office of Student Services is currently closed to walk-in traffic. We will continue to operate remotely to answer your calls and e-mails. Please check this site to confirm our re-opening prior to coming to the office. Hours for phone service are listed on our hours web page



Mail

Boston College
Office of Student Services
Lyons Hall 103
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone

617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294

Send financial aid forms to:

www.bc.edu/finaidupload

OR

Boston College Financial Aid Processing Center
P.O. Box 67486
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467

Students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of their last name. The counselors' assigned alphabetical range will appear after their names. These assignments are subject to change.

Mary McGranahan, Director, Financial Aid

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Brian Swenson
Associate Director, Financial Aid Systems and Undergraduate Financial Aid
A brian.swenson.1@bc.edu
Angelica Fisichella
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
B, E angelica.fisichella@bc.edu
James McCarron
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
C james.mccarron@bc.edu
Michelle DiGioia,
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
D, N michelle.digioia@bc.edu
Nick Rendon
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
F, G nick.rendon@bc.edu
Hilary Ferrie
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
H, O hilary.ferrie@bc.edu
Melissa Metcalf
Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
I, T, X melissa.metcalf@bc.edu
Susan McLaughlin
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
J, K, Q susan.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu
Erica Lewis
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
L, U, Z erica.lewis@bc.edu
TBD (Please contact Student Services) Ma–Mc, V, Y 617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294
Kara Deckard
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
Md–Mz, P kara.deckard@bc.edu
Melissa McKeon
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
R, W melissa.mckeon@bc.edu
Michelle Widrick
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
S michelle.widrick@bc.edu

Graduate and Law Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Elaine Holloman
Assistant Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
A–F, S–Z elaine.holloman@bc.edu
Marsia Hill Kreaime
Associate Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
G–R marsia.hill@bc.edu

Student Employment

Staff Contact
Eriliza Guerrero
Assistant Director, Student Employment
eriliza.guerrero@bc.edu
Maureen Nunes
Student Employment Assistant
maureen.nunes@bc.edu

Chris Cordella, Director, Operations and Bursar, christopher.cordella@bc.edu, 2-8645
Establishes policy, priorities, and direction for credit and collections, Information Services, student loans, and Student Services support areas.

Print

Mary French, University Registrar, mary.french@bc.edu, 2-4943

Ursula DellaPorta, Associate Registrar, Curriculum Management/Degree Audit, ursula.dellaporta@bc.edu, 2-4739
Whitney Hoyle, Associate Registrar, Academic Records/Grading/Commencement, whitney.hoyle@bc.edu, 2-2840
Dongning Bai, Assistant Registrar, Transfer Articulation/Cross-Registration/Internal Academic Data, dongning.bai@bc.edu, 2-2159

Terry Lepore, Supervisor, Academic Records Undergraduate MCAS, Athletics Compliance Officer, terrylynne.lepore@bc.edu, 2-4989
Marika Cerbone, Academic Record Specialist Undergraduate CSOM, Lynch, CSON, WCAS, Graduate CSON and WCAS, Law School, Exam Op-Scanning and Production, marika.cerbone@bc.edu, 2-4984
Karen Livingston, Academic Record Specialist Graduate MCAS, Lynch, CSOM, STM and BCSSW, karen.livingston@bc.edu, 2-4872

Terry Riordan, Course Administration Specialist, theresa.riordan@bc.edu, 2-3304

David Ayers, Assistant Director, Communications, Office of Student Services, david.ayers@bc.edu, 2-3667
Joshua Bocher, Communication Specialist, Office of Student Services, joshua.bocher@bc.edu, 2-1494

Jen Mack, Director, Student Information Services, jennifer.mack@bc.edu, 2-8015

Greg Keswick, Associate Director, Student Information Services, gregory.keswick@bc.edu, 2-0728
Provides project management and business analysis for all facets of university student system projects. Directs activities related to the development, maintenance, and enhancement of current university academic and financial systems, with a focus on enrollment management and the Slate CRM implementation.

Julie Zupan, Systems Support Analyst (temporary), julie.zupan@bc.edu, 2-4759
Manages the online course and advisor evaluation systems used by all students, faculty, and administrators. Provides implementation and post-implementation support for the Slate CRM project.

Print

Jane McGuire, Administrative Assistant—Human Resources, jane.mcguire@bc.edu, 2-4972
Manages office operations including events, purchasing, payroll, hiring, student employees, budget, travel, and purchasing. Responds to subpoenas.