People

Faculty

Visiting Professors

Visiting Scientists

Part-Time Faculty

Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name / Position Contact Information
Dr. Mykola Abramchuk
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3575
Higgins 330N
mykola.abramchuk@bc.edu
Dr. Juan Merlo
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3595
Higgins Hall 150
juan.merlo@bc.edu
Dr. Navaneeth Ravichandran
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3575
Higgins 330N
navaneeth.ravichandran@bc.edu

Graduate Students

Faranak Bahrami
bahrami@bc.edu
Yitzi Calm
calm@bc.edu
Wenping Cui
cuiw@bc.edu
Luke D'Imperio
dimperil@bc.edu
Nawa Dahal
dahaln@bc.edu
Rebecca Dally
dallyr@bc.edu
Tyler Dodge
dodgety@bc.edu
Alexander Ellison
alexander.ellison@bc.edu
Victoria Gabriele
gabrievi@bc.edu
Shang Gao
gaosf@bc.edu
Matthew Gochan
gochan@bc.edu
Mason Gray
graymt@bc.edu
Yiqiu Han
yiqiu.han@bc.edu
Linden Hayes
linden.hayes@bc.edu
Joshuah Heath
heathjo@bc.edu
Matthew Heine
heinema@bc.edu
Wentao Hou
houwa@bc.edu
Xiaodong Hu
xiaodong.hu@bc.edu
Dev Joshi
joshide@bc.edu
Eric Kenney
kenneyef@bc.edu
Jiantao Kong
jiantao.kong@bc.edu
Alexander LaFleur
alexander.lafleur@bc.edu
Hong Li
hong.li.3@bc.edu
Lidong Ma
malt@bc.edu
Thomas Mion
mion@bc.edu
Gavin Osterhoudt
osterhog@bc.edu
Hong Pan
hongpb@bc.edu
Vincent Plisson
plisson@bc.edu
Nakib Protik
protik@bc.edu
Bryan Rachmilowitz
rachmilo@bc.edu
Zheng Ren
renze@bc.edu
Aaron Rose
roseag@bc.edu
Mark Schiller
schillmd@bc.edu
Shrinkhala Sharma
shrinkhala.shrinkhala@bc.edu
Alex Shvonski
shvonski@bc.edu
Luciano Silvestri
silveslu@bc.edu
James Stokes
jamesdustan@gmail.com
Yiping Wang
wangaxr@bc.edu
Xueyuan Wu
wuxh@bc.edu
Chaobin Yang
yangcj@bc.edu
Hung-Yu Yang
yanghw@bc.edu
Tong Yang
yangto@bc.edu
Xu Yang
yangxv@bc.edu
Wei Zhang
wei.zhang.11@bc.edu
Xinyue Zhang
xinyue.zhang.2@bc.edu
He Zhao
zhaohf@bc.edu

Department Staff

Name / Position Contact Information
Jane Carter
Associate Director, Administration and Student Services
617-552-6280
Higgins Hall 335B
jane.carter@bc.edu
Scott Bortolotto
Office/Events Assistant
617-522-3575
scott.bortolotto@bc.edu
Nancy Chevry
Administrative Assistant
617-552-6645
Higgins Hall 335
nancy.chevry@bc.edu
Sile Power
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Assistant
617-552-2195
sile.power@bc.edu

Affiliated Staff

Affiliated Staff

Name / Position Contact Information
Steve Shepard
Cleanroom Facility Manager
617-552-0049
Kenny-Cottle 306
steve.shepard@bc.edu