CTE Staff

Stacy Grooters

Stacy Grooters

Executive Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
stacy.grooters@bc.edu

Sarah Castricum

Sarah Castricum

Assistant Director
Faculty Programs
sarah.castricum@bc.edu

Matthew Goode

Matthew Goode

Assistant Director
Operations & Program Management
matthew.goode@bc.edu

Kim Humphrey

Kim Humphrey

Instructional Designer
kimberly.humphrey@bc.edu
 

Scott Kinder

Scott Kinder

Academic Technologist
scott.kinder@bc.edu
 

Francesca Minonne

Francesca Minonne

Assistant Director
Graduate Student Programs
francesca.minonne@bc.edu

Kelsey Norwood

Kelsey Norwood

Instructional Designer
kelsey.norwood@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants

Megan Crotty

Megan Crotty

Learning Technology Assistant
 

Natasha Dunlap

Natasha Dunlap

Operations Coordinator
natasha.dunlap@bc.edu

Megan Lease

Megan Lease

Graduate Programs Coordinator
megan.lease@bc.edu

Jodie Masotta

Jodie Masotta

Operations Coordinator
jodie.masotta@bc.edu

Hilary Nwainya

Hilary Nwainya

Learning Technology Assistant

Sara Suzuki

Sara Suzuki

Learning Technology Assistant

Jenna Whalley-Kokot

Jenna Whalley-Kokot

Faculty Programs Coordinator
jenna.kokot@bc.edu

Student Assistants

Felicia Chen

Felicia Chen

Student Assistant
felicia.chen@bc.edu

Julia Doherty

Julia Doherty

Design Assistant
julia.doherty@bc.edu

Shahzad Manji

Shahzad Manji

Student Assistant
shahzad.manji@bc.edu