CTE Staff

Stacy Grooters

Stacy Grooters

Executive Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
stacy.grooters@bc.edu

Sarah Castricum

Sarah Castricum

Assistant Director
Faculty Programs
sarah.castricum@bc.edu

Matthew Goode

Matthew Goode

Assistant Director
Operations & Program Management
matthew.goode@bc.edu

Kim Humphrey

Kim Humphrey

Instructional Designer
kimberly.humphrey@bc.edu
 

Scott Kinder

Scott Kinder

Academic Technologist
scott.kinder@bc.edu
 

Francesca Minonne

Francesca Minonne

Assistant Director
Graduate Student Programs
francesca.minonne@bc.edu

Kelsey Norwood

Kelsey Norwood

Instructional Designer
kelsey.norwood@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants

Megan Crotty

Megan Crotty

Learning Technology Assistant

Sam Dinga

Sam Dinga

Learning Technology Assistant

Natasha Dunlap

Natasha Dunlap

Operations Coordinator

Megan Lease

Megan Lease

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Jodie Masotta

Jodie Masotta

Operations Coordinator

Hilary Nwainya

Hilary Nwainya

Learning Technology Assistant

Sara Suzuki

Sara Suzuki

Learning Technology Assistant

Jenna Whalley-Kokot

Jenna Whalley-Kokot

Faculty Programs Coordinator

Byron Wratee

Byron Wratee

Learning Technology Assistant

Student Assistants

Felicia Chen

Felicia Chen

Student Assistant

Julia Doherty

Julia Doherty

Design Assistant

Shahzad Manji

Shahzad Manji

Student Assistant