People

Art History

Film Studies

Studio Arts

Retired Faculty

Department Administrators


Department Chairperson

Prof. Stephanie Leone
stephanie.leone@bc.edu
Devlin 434B
617-552-6459

Art History Director of Undergraduate Study

Prof. Kenneth Craig
kenneth.craig@bc.edu
Devlin 424
617-552-3152

Studio Art Director of Undergraduate Study

Prof. Mark Cooper
mark.cooper@bc.edu
Connolly Carriage House
617-552-4302

Film Studies Director of Undergraduate Study

Prof. John Michalczyk
john.michalczyk@bc.edu
Devlin 420
617-552-3895

Art Technology Manager

Ashley Craig
ashley.craig.2@bc.edu
Devlin 401
617-552-8596

Administrative Assistant

Rosemary Previte
rosemary.previte@bc.edu
Devlin 434A
617-552-4295

Senior Research Librarian for Art, Art History, and Film

Nina Bogdanovsky
nina.bogdanovsky@bc.edu
O’Neill 311
617-552-1058