Wherever you are in your journey with faith, our Campus Ministry staff and graduate assistants are here to assist and support you. 

Staff

Fr. Tony Penna

Fr. Tony Penna

Associate Vice President
and Director of Campus Ministry
anthony.penna@bc.edu
617-552-3475

Chris Darcy

Chris Darcy

Associate Director
c.darcy@bc.edu
617-552-4957

No image

Open Position

Administrative Assistant

No Image

Open Position

Associate Director

Jake Blicharz

Jake Blicharz

Campus Minister for Appa
jacob.blicharz@bc.edu
617-552-3230

Meyer Chambers

Meyer Chambers

Campus Minister for 
Liturgical Arts
meyer.chambers@bc.edu
617-552-1398

Christine Cichello

Christine Cichello

Campus Minister for CLC
christine.cichello@bc.edu
617-552-0855

Emily Egan

Emily Egan

Campus Minister for Arrupe
emily.egan@bc.edu
617-552-3478

Reverend James Hairston

Reverend James M. Hairston

Campus Minister for 
Multi-Faith Programs
james.m.hairston@bc.edu
617-552-8308

Kelly Hughes

Kelly Hughes

Campus Minister for Retreats
kelly.hughes@bc.edu
617-552-8307

Billy Kavula

Billy Kavula

Campus Minister for 
Liturgical Ministries
william.kavula@bc.edu
617-552-4667 

 

Ellen Modica

Ellen Modica

Campus Minister for
Catechesis
ellen.modica@bc.edu
617-552-4665

 

Marissa Papula

Marissa Papula

Campus Minister for Kairos
marissa.papula@bc.edu
617-552-8002

Rick Rossi

Rick Rossi

Campus Minister for
Pastoral Counseling
richard.rossi@bc.edu
617-552-6592

Joseph Citera

Joseph Citera

Campus Minister for
4Boston
citera@bc.edu
617-552-4829

Graduate Assistants