Wherever you are in your journey with faith, our Campus Ministry staff and graduate assistants are here to assist and support you. 

Staff

Fr. Tony Penna

Fr. Tony Penna

Associate Vice President
and Director of Campus Ministry
anthony.penna@bc.edu
617-552-3475

Joyce Murphy

Joyce Murphy

Administrative Assistant
joyce.murphy@bc.edu
617-552-3475

Chris Darcy

Chris Darcy

Associate Director
c.darcy@bc.edu
617-552-4957

Ryan Heffernan

Ryan Heffernan

Associate Director
ryan.heffernan@bc.edu
617-552-3170 

Carly Anderson

Carly Anderson

Campus Minister for 4Boston
carly.anderson@bc.edu
617-552-4829

Meyer Chambers

Meyer Chambers

Campus Minister for 
Liturgical Arts
meyer.chambers@bc.edu
617-552-1398

Christine Cichello

Christine Cichello

Campus Minister for CLC
christine.cichello@bc.edu
617-552-0855

Marissa Papula

Marissa Papula

Campus Minister for Kairos
marissa.papula@bc.edu
617-552-8002

Emily Egan

Emily Egan

Campus Minister for Retreats
emily.egan@bc.edu
617-552-3478

Reverend James Hairston

Reverend James Hairston

Campus Minister for 
Multi-Faith Programs
james.m.hairston@bc.edu
617-552-8308

Kelly Hughes

Kelly Hughes

Campus Minister for Appa
kelly.hughes@bc.edu
617-552-8307

Billy Kavula

Billy Kavula

Campus Minister for 
Liturgical Ministries
william.kavula@bc.edu
617-552-4667 

 

Ellen Modica

Ellen Modica

Campus Minister for
Catechesis
ellen.modica@bc.edu
617-552-4665

 

Rick Rossi

Rick Rossi

Campus Minister for
Pastoral Counseling
richard.rossi@bc.edu
617-552-6592

Graduate Assistants

Madeline Burns

Madeline Burns

4Boston

Ceara Curry Kilpatrick
Catherine Dempsey

Catherine Dempsey

Kairos

 

Bo Kim

Bo Kim

CLC

Paul Kuczynski

Paul Kuczynski

Liturgy

Anna Lawler

Anna Lawler

Arrupe

Ally Liedtke
Claire Soupene
Justine Worden