Contact

Department of Eastern, Slavic, and German Studies

Slavic & Eastern Languages & Literatures
Boston College
Lyons Hall 210
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill MA 02467-3804 (USA)

Telephone: +1-617-552-3910
FAX: +1-617-552-3913

German Studies
Boston College
Lyons Hall 201
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill MA 02467-3804 (USA)

Telephone: +617-552-3740
FAX: +1-617-552-4454


Department Chair

Prof. Franck Salameh +1-617-552-3915
franck.salameh@bc.edu


Graduate Program Director; Faculty Tech Contact (FTC)

Prof. M.J. Connolly
+1-617-552-3912
michael.connolly@bc.edu


Undergraduate Program Directors

Prof. Daniel Bowles
(German Studies)
+1-617-552-1594 daniel.bowles@bc.edu
Prof. Sing-Chen Chiang
(Chinese)
+1-617-552-0128 singchen.chiang@bc.edu
Prof. Franck Salameh
(Arabic)
+1-617-552-3915 franck.salameh@bc.edu
Prof. Tony H. Lin
(Russian/Slavic)
+1-617-552-3914 tony.h.lin@bc.edu
Prof. Margaret Thomas
(Linguistics)
+1-617-552-3697 margaret.thomas@bc.edu


Administrative Assistants

Martha Kraft +1-617-552-3740 martha.kraft@bc.edu
Korina Tazbir +1-617-552-3910 korina.tazbir@bc.edu