General Information

Member Services
617-552-0797

Equipment Desk
617-552-0796
(For spin class and court reservations)

Quonset Hut
617-552-5660

Fax
617-552-1886

Email
campusrec@bc.edu

Comments
Submit comment

Mailing Address
Boston College
Margot Connell Recreation Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3817

Margot Connell Recreation Center
Hours and Directions

Quonset Hut
Hours and Directions

Staff Directory

Maria Abrams

Maria Abrams
Aquatics and Operations Coordinator
abramsma@bc.edu

Emily Babcock

Emily Babcock
Club Sports & Recreational Camp Coordinator
617-552-8329
emily.babcock@bc.edu

Ling Beisecker

Ling Beisecker
Faculty/Staff Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
617-552-2490
beisecke@bc.edu

Rebecca Cegledy

Rebecca Cegledy
Associate Athletics Director, Campus Recreation Director
617-552-2479
rebecca.cegledy@bc.edu

Emily Charnowski

Emily Charnowski
Assistant Director, Club Sports & Recreational Camp
617-552-0333
charnowe@bc.edu

Matthew Collum

Matthew Collum
Member Services & Operations Coordinator
617-552-2468
collumm@bc.edu

Sandi Corsi

Sandy Corsi
Assistant Director, Member Sales & Services
617-552-3036
corsis@bc.edu

Eli Crispell

Eli Crispell
Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures
617-552-3283
elisha.crispell@bc.edu

Terry Gilman

Terry Gilman
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-0148
terence.gilman.1@bc.edu

Marianne Kristiansen

Marianne Kristiansen
Graduate Assistant, Fitness
kristiam@bc.edu

Andrew Lutz

Andrew Lutz
Assistant Director, Intramurals & Instructional Programs
617-552-1788
lutzab@bc.edu

Carole Melo

Carole Melo
Business Manager
617-552-2904
carole.cardarelli@bc.edu

Petey Peterson

Petey Peterson
Fitness Coordinator
617-552-0852
petersrx@bc.edu

Leonardo Torres

Leonardo Torres
Assistant Director, Aquatics
617-552-6204
leonardo.torres.1@bc.edu

Kenneth Turbush

Kenneth Turbush
Associate Director, Programming and Student Development
617-552-9675
kenneth.turbush@bc.edu

Judy Wetherbee

Judy Wetherbee
Fiscal Assistant
617-552-8081
wetherju@bc.edu