Course Levels


Introductory, designed for the fulfillment of the University's Core requirement.

Level One

Introductory, but not fulfilling the Core requirement.

Level Two

Advanced undergraduate, more specifically aimed at minors and majors.

Level Three

Addressed to advanced undergraduates, usually majors and graduate students who are more theologically professional.


Offered exclusively for professionally academic theological formation.