People

Elizabeth Antus
Stokes 416N
617-552-8279
antuse@bc.edu

Liam Bergin
Stokes N449
617-552-3588
liam.bergin@bc.edu

Erik Owens
24 Quincy Road
617-552-1860
erik.owens@bc.edu

Natana DeLong-Bas
Stokes N447
617-552-3322
delongba@bc.edu

Matthew Petillo
Stokes N461
617-552-3883
petillom@bc.edu

 

 

Matthew Kruger
Stokes N316
617-552-3880
krugerma@bc.edu

Meghan Sweeney
Stokes N125 (Pulse)
617-552-3768
meghan.sweeney@bc.edu

 

 

Antonia Atanassova
Stokes N422
617-552-3579
antonia.atanassova@bc.edu

R. Brad Bannon
Stokes N338
bannonr@bc.edu

Jon Burmeister
Stokes N418
jon.burmeister@bc.edu

Maria Cruz
Stokes N338
maria.cruz.4@bc.ed

Jason Donnelly
Stokes N336
617-552-3843
jason.donnelly@bc.edu

Karen Howard
Stokes N424
617-552-2835
karen.howard@bc.edu

Martha Morrison
Stokes N422
617-552-3535
martha.morrison@bc.edu

Matthew Mullane
Stokes N453
617-552-3886
matthew.mullane@bc.edu

Emma O'Donnell
Stokes N418
emma.odonnell@bc.edu