People

Antonia Atanassova
Stokes N422
617-552-3579
antonia.atanassova@bc.edu

R. Brad Bannon
Stokes N338
bannonr@bc.edu

Jon Burmeister
Stokes N418
jon.burmeister@bc.edu

Maria Cruz
Stokes N338
maria.cruz.4@bc.ed

Jason Donnelly
Stokes N336
617-552-3843
jason.donnelly.2@bc.edu

Karen Howard
Stokes N424
617-552-2835
karen.howard@bc.edu

Martha Morrison
Stokes N422
617-552-3535
martha.morrison@bc.edu

Matthew Mullane
Stokes N453
617-552-3886
matthew.mullane@bc.edu

Emma O'Donnell
Stokes N418
emma.odonnell@bc.edu

Kyrah Malika Daniels
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
danielky@bc.edu