General Information

Member Services
617-552-0797

Equipment Desk
617-552-0796
(For spin class and court reservations)

Quonset Hut
617-552-5660

Fax
617-552-1886

Email
campusrec@bc.edu

Comments
Submit comment

Mailing Address
Boston College
Margot Connell Recreation Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3817

Margot Connell Recreation Center
Hours and Directions

Quonset Hut
Hours and Directions

Staff Directory

Ray Bigelow
Graduate Assistant, Facilities & Operations
bigelora@bc.edu

Carson Brown

Carson Brown
Associate Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-1397
brownqq@bc.edu

Rebecca Cegledy

Rebecca Cegledy
Associate Athletics Director, Campus Recreation Director
617-552-2479
cegledy@bc.edu

Matthew Collum

Matthew Collum
Coordinator, Member Services & Operations
617-552-2468
collumm@bc.edu

Shane Conti

Shane Conti
Assistant Director, Competitve Sports & Recreational Day Camp
617-552-8329
contish@bc.edu

Sandi Corsi

Sandy Corsi
Assistant Director, Member Sales & Services
617-552-3036
corsis@bc.edu

Delaydia Frink

Delaydia Frink
Coordinator, Competitve Sports & Recreational Day Camp
617-552-0333
frinkd@bc.edu

Terry Gilman

Terry Gilman
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-0148
terence.gilman.1@bc.edu

Marquis Little

Marquis Little
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
617-552-0852
littlemc@bc.edu

Natalie Maxam
Graduate Assistant, Marketing
617-552-2492
maxam@bc.edu



TBD
Coordinator, Aquatics & Operations


Dillon Smith
Coordinator, Competitve Sports & Recreational Day Camp


Frances Steelquist

Frances Steelquist
Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures
steelfrn@bc.edu

Leonardo Torres

Leonardo Torres
Assistant Director, Aquatics & Instructional Programming
617-552-6204
leonardo.torres.1@bc.edu

Kenneth Turbush

Kenneth Turbush
Associate Director, Programming & Student Employee Development
617-552-9675
kenneth.turbush@bc.edu

Adam Wetherbee

Adam Wetherbee
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-2493
wetherba@bc.edu

Judy Wetherbee

Judy Wetherbee
Fiscal Assistant
617-552-8081
wetherju@bc.edu

Judy Wetherbee

Lindsey Wieselthier
Coordinator, Fitness
617-552-1788
lindsey.wieselthier@bc.edu