Council of Majors & Minors

2021-2022 Academic Year

The Council of Majors & Minors is a group of Theatre students who volunteer their time to help plan and staff departmental events, and to welcome new members into the Department. Their Mission is to serve the Boston College Theatre Department and its students by fostering a sense of inclusivity and respect, while acting as a diverse group of theatre majors and minors who provide assistance and feedback to benefit the academic department.


Madison Baker '22

Vice President

Mae Harrington '22

Additional Members

Devyn Itula '22
Aidan Mallon '22
Angela Salisbury '22
Emma Roney '22
Francesca Giangiulio '23
Emma Thompson '23
Kelly Ward '23
Grace Gray '23
Lucy Xiao '24
Grace Cutler '24