Chemistry Department Faculty

Amir H. Hoveyda

Professor of Chemistry; Patricia and Joseph T. '49 Vanderslice Millennium Chair

Selected Honors and Awards

  • Yamada-Koga Prize, 2010
  • American Chemical Society Award for Creative Work in Organic Synthesis, 2014
  • Eni Award, 2014
  • American Chemical Society H. C. Brown Award for Creative Research in Synthetic Methods, 2020