Roche Center Team

Team members of the Roche Center for Catholic Education desire to share their gifts, experience and expertise in service of Catholic education and its sacred mission to create excellent K-12 schools that serve and minister to all students in the name of Christ. We look forward to connecting and collaborating with you!

Core Team Members

 

Melodie Wyttenbach, Ph.D.

Executive Director

melodie.wyttenbach@bc.edu
617-552-1771

Ana Yancie Berreondo

Assistant Director of Finance

ana.berreondo@bc.edu
617-552-2134

Elizabeth Stowe Fennell

Associate Director of School Partnerships

elizabeth.fennell@bc.edu
617-552-4187

Molly McMahon, Ph.D.

Director of Leadership Programs

molly.mcmahon.2@bc.edu
617-552-3567


 Michael O’Connor, Ph.D.

Program Director of Outreach & Professional Development

oconnooq@bc.edu
617-552-8794

John Reyes, Ed.D.

Director of Research, Program Evaluation, and Innovation

john.reyes.2@bc.edu
617-552-4187

Elena Sada, Ph.D.

Program Director of Two-Way Immersion
Network for Catholic  Schools (TWIN-CS)

elena.sada@bc.edu
617-552-4187

Leadership Programming

 

Louis De Angelo, Ed.D.

Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

Cristina Espino

Facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies

Bill Ford

Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort


Orin Carpenter, Ph.D. 

Leadership Coach,
Imago DEI Program

Phil Gonzalez

Facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies

Two-Way Immersion Network for Catholic Schools (TWIN-CS) Programming

 

Gloria Ramos Gonzalez, Ed.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Western Region

Laura Hamman-Ortiz, Ph.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Central Region

Leticia Oseguera

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Midwestern Region

Sue McGilvray-Rivet, Ph.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Eastern Region

Roche Center Fellows

 

Jeremy Alexander

Doctoral Candidate,
Curriculum and Instruction

jeremy.alexander.2@bc.edu

Fr. Gilbert Ezeugwu

Doctoral Student,
Curriculum and Instruction

gilbert.ezeugwu@bc.edu

Carly-Anne Gannon

Doctoral Student,
Theology and Education

carly-anne.gannon@bc.edu


Kevin Holbrook

Doctoral Candidate, Measurement, Evaluation, Statistics, and Assessment

kevin.holbrook@bc.edu

David Sorkin, Ph.D.

Head of School, St. Hubert Catholic School
Chanhassen, MN

Graduate Assistants

 

Michael Warner

Master's Student, Theology and Ministry

michael.warner.2@bc.edu

Katie Ward

Master's Student, Theology and Ministry

katherine.ward.4@bc.edu