Council of Majors & Minors

2018-2019 Academic Year

The Council of Majors & Minors is a group of Theatre students who volunteer their time to help plan and staff departmental events, and to welcome new members into the Department. Their Mission is to serve the Boston College Theatre Department and its students by fostering a sense of inclusivity and respect, while acting as a diverse group of theatre majors and minors who provide assistance and feedback to benefit the academic department.

President: Michael Mazzone ‘19

Vice President: Marissa Caraballo ‘20

Secretary: Taylor Badoyen ‘19

Theatre Buddy Coordinators: Meg Ellis ‘20 & Jacob Kelleher ‘21

Social Media Coordinator: Nick Swancott ‘19

Audition Table Coordinators: Elizabeth Koennecke ’19 & Kyle Ronkin ‘21

Callboard Coordinator: Christine Schmitt ‘20

Additional Members: Ryan Gardner ’19, Olivia Painchaud ’19, Tiffany Brooks ’21, Julianna Gerold ‘21