students sitting on lawn outside Stokes

The department of Political Science operates with 31 full-time faculty members, supplemented by adjunct faculty as resources and circumstances allow.

Department staff and faculty offices are located in Carney Hall, McGuinn Hall, and Stokes Hall.

Our Faculty

Part-Time Faculty


Ali Banuazizi 

Christopher Bruell

Christopher Kelly

Alan Wolfe