Awards and Appointments

Student Awards

The Hutchinson Memorial Award

Presented by the Boston Chapter of the American Marketing Association to the outstanding student for academic and extracurricular achievement.

 2023 Winner: Chloe Fitzgibbons

The Patrick A. O'Connell Marketing Award

Founded by Patrick A. O’Connell and given to a student demonstrating excellence in all courses studied in the Marketing concentration.

 2023 Winner: Victoria Paredero Quiros

The Raymond F. Keyes Service Award

Awarded to a senior with a Marketing concentration who has demonstrated a desire to provide service to the nonprofit community.

 2023 Winner: Anna Flaherty

The Raymond F. Keyes Endurance Award

Awarded to a graduating student who commendably managed both work and academic obligations as they pursued their degree in the Boston College evening M.B.A. program.

 2023 Winner: Patrick O'Rourke

The Raymond F. Keyes Ethics Award

Management freshman that has demonstrated a commitment to ethics and has dedicated service to others.

 2023 Winner: Brianna Wesner