students sitting on lawn outside Stokes

The department of Political Science operates with 25 full-time faculty members, supplemented by adjunct faculty as resources and circumstances allow.

Department staff and faculty offices are located in McGuinn Hall.

Our Faculty


Christopher Bruell

David Lowenthal

Marvin Rintala

Robert Scigliano

Alan Wolfe