People

Faculty Directory

Name Location Email
Caudell, Jacob Maloney 537
jacob.caudell@bc.edu
Cengiz, Mustafa Maloney 534 cengizm@bc.edu
Contreras, Ryan Maloney 534 contrery@bc.edu
Crawford, Tom Maloney 534 thomas.crawford@bc.edu
Cremaschi, Tommaso Maloney 534 cremasch@bc.edu
Faber, Ethan Maloney 537 farbere@bc.edu
Fung, Dalton Maloney 537
fungdc@bc.edu
Gastineau, Stella Maloney 537 gastines@bc.edu
Gheorghita, Iulia Maloney 537 gheorghiu@bc.edu
Goluboff, Ross Maloney 534 goluboff@bc.edu
Hayden, Kyle Maloney 534 haydenky@bc.edu
He, Dongtai Maloney 528 hedo@bc.edu
Hoover, Ian Maloney 537 hooveri@bc.edu
Huber, Marius Maloney 537 marius.huber@bc.edu
Krishna, Siddhi Maloney 534 krishnsi@bc.edu
Kownacki, Matthew
Maloney 537 kownacki@bc.edu
Leslie, Spencer Maloney 528 winston.leslie@bc.edu
Lei, Yusheng Maloney 537 yusheng.lei@bc.edu
Li, Hao Maloney 537 hao.li.3@bc.edu
Martin, Gage Maloney 537 martaic@bc.edu
McDonald, Clayton Maloney 534 claytkm@bc.edu
Mullican, Cristina Maloney 534 mullicac@bc.edu
Sarmiento, Matthew Maloney 534 sarmienmb@bc.edu
Tovstopyat-Nelip, Lev Maloney 528 lev.tovstopyat-nelip@bc.edu
Warakkagun, Tee Maloney 534 warrakkag@bc.edu
Yu, Shucheng Maloney 528 shucheng.yu@bc.edu
Zhang, Melissa Maloney 534 zhangvh@bc.edu