People

Faculty Directory

Name                    Location           Email
Boyer, Wyatt Maloney 537  
Cai, Yuanqing Maloney 524 yuanqing.cai@bc.edu
Cengiz, Mustafa Maloney 534 cengizm@bc.edu
Contreras, Ryan Maloney 537 contrery@bc.edu
Cremaschi, Tommaso Maloney 534 cremasch@bc.edu
Gastineau, Stella Maloney 537 gastines@bc.edu
Gheorghita, Iulia Maloney 537 gheorghiu@bc.edu
Goluboff, Ross Maloney 537 goluboff@bc.edu
Hayden, Kyle Maloney 534 haydenky@bc.edu
He, Dongtai Maloney 528 hedo@bc.edu
Hoover, Ian Maloney 537 hooveri@bc.edu
Krishna, Siddhi Maloney 534 krishnsi@bc.edu
Leslie, Spencer Maloney 528 winston.leslie@bc.edu
Lei, Yusheng Maloney 537 yusheng.lei@bc.edu
Li, Hao Maloney 537  
McDonald, Clayton Maloney 537 claytkm@bc.edu
Mullican, Cristina Maloney 534 mullicac@bc.edu
Sarmiento, Matthew Maloney 537 sarmienmb@bc.edu
Soylu, Cihan Maloney 524 cihan.soylu@bc.edu
Tovstopyat-Nelip, Lev Maloney 528 lev.tovstopyat-nelip@bc.edu
Warakkagun, Tee Maloney 537 warrakkag@bc.edu
Yu, Shucheng Maloney 528 shucheng.yu@bc.edu
Zhang, Melissa Maloney 534 zhangvh@bc.edu