Contact

Dean's Office

Gregory Kalscheur, S.J.
Boston College
Morrissey College and Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Gasson Hall
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, Mass. 02467-3961
Phone: 617-552-2393
Fax: 617-552-2145
 

Undergraduate

DEAN'S OFFICE

With questions or for information about undergraduate advising and academic assistance please contact:

Stokes 140S
Phone: 617-552-2800
Fax: 617-552-2145
E-mail: casdean@bc.edu

Graduate

DEAN'S OFFICE

With questions or issues regarding academic standing, student grievances, funding opportunities, graduation clearance, and student life please contact:

Gasson Hall 108
Phone: 617-552-3268
Fax: 617-552-3700
 

GRADUATE ADMISSION OFFICE

With questions or for information about Graduate School admissions, application status, financial aid, or student records please contact:

Gasson Hall 108
Phone: 617-552-3265
Fax: 617-552-3700
E-mail: gsasinfo@bc.edu


 

Julian E. Bourg
Associate Dean for the CORE
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-1297
julian.bourg@bc.edu

Rory A. Browne
Associate Dean/Freshmen
Director, Academic Advising Ctr.
Stokes 140S
Phone 617-552-9259
rory.browne@bc.edu

Maureen A. Burke
Administrative Staff
Gasson 103
Phone 617-552-2393
maureen.burke@bc.edu

David Cave
Director of Development,
College and Graduate School,
School Development
Phone 617-552-4400
david.cave@bc.edu

Joseph A. Cella
Web Maintainence Specialist
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-2944
joseph.cella@bc.edu

Jennifer A. Centra
Assistant Director,
Graduate Admissions
Gasson 108
Phone 617-551-3265
jennifer.centra.1@bc.edu

Clare M. Dunsford
Associate Dean/Sophomore
Stokes 140S
Phone 617-552-2800
clare.dunsford@bc.edu

Margery A. Ferry
Administrative Staff
Gasson 103
Phone 617-552-2393
margery.ferry.1@bc.edu

Bryan C. Fleming
Academic Administrator
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-8521
bryan.fleming@bc.edu

Candace Hetzner
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-0714
candace.hetzner@bc.edu

Gail P. Howe
Manager, A&S Web Services
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-4777
gail.howe@bc.edu

Robert V. Howe
Associate Dean, Admission & Administration
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-3265
robert.howe.1@bc.edu

Susan M. Leonard
Administrative Assistant,
Interdisciplinary Programs
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-9139
susan.leonard.1@bc.edu

Joyce M. Mannix
Associate Director,
HR and Administration
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-2189
joyce.mannix@bc.edu

Michael Martin
Associate Dean/Seniors
Stokes 140S
michael.martin.2@bc.edu

Patricia E. McLaughlin
International Studies
Phone 617-552-3272
patricia.mclaughlin.3@bc.edu

Gene F. McMahon
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Gasson 107
Phone 617-552-6804
gene.mcmahon@bc.edu

Jillian Pellegrini
Admissions/Financial Aid Assistant
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-3265
jillian.pellegrini@bc.edu