Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

About Us

department of political science

The department of Political Science operates with 25 full-time faculty members, supplemented by adjunct faculty as resources and circumstances allow. Learn more about department faculty; about undergraduate programs; about graduate programs.

Department staff and faculty offices are located in McGuinn Hall.


McGuinn Hall
McGuinn Hall. Photo credit: Office of Marketing Communications