Facilities Management Staff


Under the leadership of Daniel Bourque, the Facilities Management division is proud to represent Boston College as stewards of the University's beautiful campus. Responsible for more than 7,400,000 square feet of space and 375 acres, we take seriously our role in planning and maintaining our portfolio and our commitment to exceptional service for all students, faculty and staff. 

Facilities Management Vice President's Office

Name Email Address
Daniel Bourque
Vice President, Facilities Management
daniel.bourque@bc.edu
Nancy Clarke
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
nancy.clarke@bc.edu

Business Service Center Staff

Name Email Address
Mary Kay Doherty
Director, Business Service Center
marykay.doherty@bc.edu
Richard Auer
Manager, Finance & Operations
richard.auer@bc.edu
Maryanne DeMatteo
Fiscal Assistant
maryann.francioso@bc.edu
Christine Laflamme
Manager, Human Resources
christine.laflamme@bc.edu
Kalimah Muhammad
Financial Analyst II
kalimah.muhammad@bc.edu
Linda Ransom
Administrative Assistant
linda.ransom@bc.edu
Sharon Wagner
Financial Analyst II
sharon.wagner@bc.edu

Capital Projects Management - Majors Team

Name Email Address
Mary Nardone
Associate Vice President
mary.nardone@bc.edu
Glenn Hand
Clerk of the Works
glenn.hand@bc.edu
Michael Leone
Construction Project Manager
michael.leone@bc.edu
Thomas Runyon
Senior Construction Project Manager
thomas.runyon@bc.edu
Edward Stokes
Senior Construction Project Manager
edward.stokes@bc.edu

Capital Projects Management - Annuals Team

Name Email Address
Kevin Ruby
Director, Annual Capital Projects
kevin.ruby@bc.edu
Michael Hayes
Associate Director, Annual Capital Projects
michael.hayes.4@bc.edu
Kristina Gardner
Project & Planning Manager, Capital Planning and Engineering
kristina.gardner@bc.edu
Peter Bracciotti
Senior Designer, Capital Planning and Engineering
peter.bracciotti@bc.edu
Christopher Curry
Senior Designer, Capital Planning and Engineering
christopher.curry@bc.edu
Matthew Emanuelson
Construction Project Manager
matthew.emanuelson@bc.edu
Edward Greene
Senior Designer, Capital Planning and Engineering
ned.greene@bc.edu
Adam Hope
Project Manager
adam.hope@bc.edu
Mark Lewis
Senior Designer, Capital Planning and Engineering
mark.lewis.2@bc.edu
Jamie MacDonald
Construction Project Manager
jamie.macdonald@bc.edu
John Page
Foreman, Special Projects
john.page@bc.edu
Paul Scarnici
Construction Project Manager
paul.scarnici@bc.edu
Christopher Sermak
Construction Project Manager
christopher.sermak@bc.edu
Donald Woodring
Construction Project Manager
donald.woodring@bc.edu

Engineering & Energy Management Staff

Name Email Address
Terence Leahy
Director
terence.leahy@bc.edu
Robert Costa
Engineering Projects Manager
robert.costa@bc.edu
Daniel Diorio
Assistant Director, Engineering Services
dan.diorio@bc.edu
Jonathan Foss
Engineering Project Manager
jonathan.foss@bc.edu
John MacDonald
Energy Manager
john.macdonald.2@bc.edu

Facilities Management Information Systems Staff

Name Email Address
Lynn Berkley
Director, Facilities Planning & Information Systems
lynn.berkley@bc.edu
Stephen Dejute
Associate Facilities Systems Analyst
stephen.dejute@bc.edu
Karin Harriman
Senior Facilities Systems Analyst
karin.harriman@bc.edu
Kevin Hess
Associate Facilities Systems Analyst
kevin.hess@bc.edu

 

Facilities Services Staff

Name Email Address
Robert Avalle
Associate Vice President
robert.avalle@bc.edu
Charles Baldwin
Supervisor, Campus Landscape Services
charles.baldwin@bc.edu
Regina Bellavia
Director, Landscape Planning & Services
gina.bellavia@bc.edu
Gerard Boyle
Director, Custodial Services
gerard.boyle@bc.edu
Kenneth Campbell
Operations Manager, Custodial Services
kenneth.campbell@bc.edu
Thomas Carey
Manager, Quality Assurance
thomas.carey.2@bc.edu
Thomas Clarke
Supervisor, Mail & Package Services
thomas.clarke.5@bc.edu
Kenneth Coleman
Assistant Manager, Academics, Custodial Services
kenneth.coleman@bc.edu
John Connell
Supervisor, Electric Shop
john.connell.3@bc.edu
Bruce Dixon
Sustainability & Energy Management Specialist
bruce.dixon@bc.edu
Paul Eastman
Supervisor, Residence Halls, Custodial Services
paul.eastman@bc.edu
Joseph Figueiredo
Supervisor, Lock, Paint, & Emergency Remediation
joseph.figueiredo@bc.edu
Matthew Hayes
Associate Director, Athletic Facilities Maintenance
matt.hayes@bc.edu
Kenneth Howland
Supervisor, Plumbing Shop
kenneth.howland@bc.edu
Richard Hoy
Facilities Manager, Science Zone
richard.hoy@bc.edu
David LaMarco
Director, Technical Services
david.lamarco@bc.edu
Rita Lavoie
Assistant Manager, 2nd Shift, Custodial Services
rita.lavoie@bc.edu
Thomas MacDonald
Evening Operations Supervisor
thomas.macdonald@bc.edu
Michael MacLean
Supervisor, HVAC Shop
michael.maclean@bc.edu
Filipe Martins
Assistant Manager, Residence Halls, Custodial Services
filipe.martins@bc.edu
Francisco Martins
Manager, Facilities Services Project Coordination
frank.martins@bc.edu
Ricardo Martins
Third Shift Supervisor, Custodial Services
ricardo.martins@bc.edu
Scott McCoy
Associate Director, Campus Landscape Services
scott.mccoy@bc.edu
Arturo Ramos
Third Shift Supervisor, Custodial Services
arturo.ramos@bc.edu
Darryl Ribao
Facilities Supervisor, Weston
darryl.ribao@bc.edu
Thomas Rourke
Supervisor, Campus Landscape Services
thomas.rourke@bc.edu
Simarjeet Singh
Third Shift Supervisor, Custodial Services
simarjeet.singh@bc.edu
David Sullivan
Supervisor, Carpentry Shop
david.sullivan.6@bc.edu
Albert Travaglini
Director, Support Services & University Properties
albert.travaglini@bc.edu
Thomas Walsh
Evening Operations Supervisor
thomas.walsh.5@bc.edu