Contact

Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 0246
7

Phone
Fax
Email

617-552-3260
617-552-2970
provostoffice@bc.edu

David Quigley, Provost and Dean of Faculties
617-552-3260
david.quigley@bc.edu

Carolyn Bargoot, Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Organizational Effectiveness
617-552-8628
carolyn.bargoot@bc.edu

J. Joseph Burns, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-3273
john.burns@bc.edu

Joseph M. Carroll, Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
617-552-0753
joseph.carroll.2@bc.edu

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@bc.edu

Kristin Flower, Associate Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs
617-552-6848
kristin.flower@bc.edu

Katherine Gomes, Administrative Assistant
617-552-3260
gomeskb@bc.edu

Jessica Greene, Associate Vice Provost, Assessment & Accreditation
617-552-0163
jessica.greene.2@bc.edu

Guillermo Nuñez, Executive Director, Research Administration
617-552-3541
guillermo.nunez@bc.edu

Adam Poluzzi, Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Enrollment Management
617-552-6533
adam.poluzzi@bc.edu

Akua Sarr, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-9144
akua.sarr@bc.edu

Billy Soo, Vice Provost for Faculties
617-552-3263
billy.soo@bc.edu

Kathryn Tosi, Assistant Director, Fiscal Operations
617-552-2958
kathryn.simoni@bc.edu

The Office of The Provost and Dean of Faculties is located in Waul House, 
270 Hammond Street, Chestnut Hill, MA.

Parking is available in the Beacon Street garage.