Roche Center Team

Team members of the Roche Center for Catholic Education desire to share their gifts, experience and expertise in service of Catholic education and its sacred mission to create excellent K-12 schools that serve and minister to all students in the name of Christ. We look forward to connecting and collaborating with you!

Core Team Members

 

Melodie Wyttenbach, Ph.D.

Executive Director

melodie.wyttenbach@bc.edu
617-552-1771

Ana Yancie Berreondo

Assistant Director of Finance

ana.berreondo@bc.edu
617-552-2134

Andrea Cisneros

Instructional Leadership Coach

cisneraa@bc.edu
617-552-8794

Elizabeth Stowe Fennell

Associate Director of School Partnerships

elizabeth.fennell@bc.edu
617-552-4187


Anne-Marie Funk

Instructional Leadership Coach

funkan@bc.edu
617-552-8794

 Tara Frost

Instructional Leadership Coach

frosttb@bc.edu
617-552-8794

Molly McMahon, Ph.D.

Director of Leadership Programs

molly.mcmahon.2@bc.edu
617-552-3567

 Michael O’Connor, Ph.D.

Program Director of Outreach & Professional Development

oconnooq@bc.edu
617-552-8794


John J. Piderit, S.J.

Catholic Higher Education and Faith Formation

piderijo@bc.edu
617-552-4187

John Reyes, Ed.D.

Director of Research, Program Evaluation, and Innovation

john.reyes.2@bc.edu
617-552-4187

Elena Sada, Ph.D.

Program Director of Two-Way Immersion
Network for Catholic  Schools (TWIN-CS)

elena.sada@bc.edu
617-552-4187


Leadership Programming

 

Louis De Angelo, Ed.D.

Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

Marc Martinez, Ed.D.

Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

Patrick Slattery, Ph.D.

Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort


Two-Way Immersion Network for Catholic Schools (TWIN-CS) Programming

 

Gloria Ramos Gonzalez, Ed.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Western Region

Laura Hamman-Ortiz, Ph.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Central Region

Leticia Oseguera

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Midwestern Region

Sue McGilvray-Rivet, Ph.D.

TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Eastern Region

Roche Center Fellows

 

Fr. Gilbert Ezeugwu

Doctoral Student,
Curriculum and Instruction

gilbert.ezeugwu@bc.edu

Kevin R. Holbrook, Ph.D.

Research Consultant, Red Bandana Project

kevin.holbrook@bc.edu

David Sorkin, Ph.D.

Head of School, St. Hubert Catholic School
Chanhassen, MN


Graduate Assistants

 

Michael Warner

Master's Student, Theology and Ministry

michael.warner.2@bc.edu

Katie Ward

Master's Student, Theology and Ministry

katherine.ward.4@bc.edu