Institutional Research & Planning (IR&P) has evolved over time from a data-only shop to a full-service organization that provides a complex suite of services to support campus decision makers in their strategic thinking as they work to effect changes in their organizations and across divisions.

Staff

stained glass missing photo

Stephanie Chappe, Ph.d.

Assistant Director, Institutional Research
617-552-1496
stephanie.chappe@bc.edu

stained glass missing photo

Marise Fallon

Assistant Director, Space Planning
617-552-3027
marise.fallon@bc.edu

stained glass missing photo

Mara Hermano

Vice President, Institutional Research & Planning
617-552-3111
mara.hermano@bc.edu


 
denice koljonen

Denice Koljonen

Associate Director, Strategic Services
617-552-3739
denice.koljonen@bc.edu

stained glass missing photo

Zigrida Kruckovs

Space Planning Support Specialist
617-552-6720
zigrida.kruckovs@bc.edu

stained glass missing photo

Christiana Linera

Director, Space Planning
617-552-3026
christiana.linera@bc.edu


 
stained glass missing photo

Carol Pepin

Associate Director, Data Management
617-552-8487
carol.pepin@bc.edu

michael pimental

Michael Pimental

Executive Director, Planning & Strategic Services
617-552-4958
michael.pimental@bc.edu

allison reilly

Allison Reilly

Data Graphic Designer
617-552-1516
m.allison.reilly@bc.edu


 
dan riehs

Daniel Riehs

Associate Director, Information Systems
617-552-4010
daniel.riehs@bc.edu

stained glass missing photo

Margaret Ryan, Ph.d.

Principal Research Associate
617-552-0809
meg.ryan@bc.edu

Elaine Testa

Elaine Testa

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
617-552-1912
elaine.testa@bc.edu