The Office of the Controller is dedicated to providing timely, accurate, and fiscally responsible business and accounting services to students, faculty, and staff.

Controller Office Staff

Lyndsay King

University Controller
617-552-3363
lyndsay.king@bc.edu

John Krieg

Director, Financial Services
617-552-4852
john.krieg@bc.edu

Jamie Mihaich

Associate Controller, Cash Mgt. & Financial Applications
617-552-0533
jamie.mihiach@bc.edu

Thomas Lombardo

Assistant Controller, Tax & Financial Compliance
617-552-2729
thomas.lombardo.2@bc.edu

Financial Services Staff

Gregory Moore

Assistant Controller, Financial Reporting & Accounting
617-552-3362
gregory.moore@bc.edu

Eileen Chase

Assistant Controller, Capital Asset Administration
617-552-3949
eileen.chase@bc.edu

Peter Slipp

Assistant Controller, Endowment &Restricted Funds
617-552-0104
peter.slipp@bc.edu

Bank & Cash Services Staff

Jennifer Padellaro

Assistant Controller, Cash Management
617-552-3135
jen.padellaro@bc.edu

Deborah Jasset

Manager, eCommerce & Cash Services
617-552-0789
debbie.jasset@bc.edu

Sheryl Sullivan

Manager, eCommerce & Bank Services
617-552-4497
sheryl.sullivan@bc.edu

Financial Management Services

Patricia Mulvaney

Director, Financial Systems
617-552-6298
patricia.mulvaney@bc.edu

James Condon

Assistant Director, Financial Management Systems
617-552-6815
james.condon@bc.edu

Mary Pohlman

Senior Finanical Systems Support Analyst, Financial Systems
617-552-3376
mary.pohlman@bc.edu

Tina Ancheta

Financial Systems Support Analyst, Financial Systems
617-552-3135
tina.ancheta@bc.edu

Neha Lora

Financial Systems Project Manager, Financial Systems
617-552-4006
neha.lohra@bc.edu

Contact

Controller's Office: 617-552-3375

FMS: 617-552-2100 or email: fms@bc.edu