Leadership Team

Ximena Soto

Ximena Soto
Senior Co-Chair
ximena.soto@bc.edu
 

Chasneika Astacio

Chasneika Astacio
Associate Co-Chair
chasneika.astacio@bc.edu

Marisol Godinez Reyes

Marisol Godinez Reyes
Junior Co-Chair
marisol.godinez@bc.edu

Melissa Ayala

Melissa Ayala
Treasurer
melissa.ayala@bc.edu

Ileana Villalobos

Ileana Villalobos
Secretary
ileana.villalobos@bc.edu

Johanna Malaga

Johanna Malaga
Historian
johanna.malaga@bc.edu


 

Committee Chairs

Marcela Veizaga Norton

Marcela Veizaga Norton
Romero Committee Representative
marcela.norton@bc.edu

David Sangurima

David Sangurima
Tech Specialist
david.s@bc.edu