Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA)

Steven Koo - Incoming Students (Children of Other Jesuit Universities)
fachex@bc.edu

Anabelle Murphy - Outgoing Students (Children of BC Employees)
benefits@bc.edu

Canisius College (Buffalo, NY)

Sean Hudson
hudson2@canisius.edu
716-888-2305

College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, MA)

Lynn Verrecchia - Incoming & Outgoing Students
lverrecc@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Admissions Office - Incoming Students
admissions@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Creighton University (Omaha, NE)

Elizabeth Sullivan-Piskel - Incoming Students
elizabethsullivan-piskel@creighton.edu
402-280-5289

Toni Parsley - Outgoing Students
tparsley@creighton.edu
402-280-2913 

Fairfield University (Fairfield, CT)

Kristen E. Smith
FACHEX-TUIEX@fairfield.edu
203-254-4100 

Fordham University (Bronx, NY)

Susan Moran-Defina
morandefina@fordham.edu
718-817-3898 

Gonzaga University (Spokane, WA)

Jim White
whitej@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6568 

John Carroll University (University Heights, OH)

Steve P. Vitatoe
svitatoe@jcu.edu
216-397-4277 

LeMoyne College (Syracuse, NY)

Robin Zinger
zingerrd@lemoyne.edu

Sharon Halpin
halpins@lemoyne.edu
315-445-0400

Loyola University Maryland (Baltimore, MD)

Mark Lindenmayer - Incoming Students
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu
410-617-2344 

Maurisha Hooper- Outgoing Students
mhooper@loyola.edu
410-617-2355 

Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)

Matthew Fissinger
matthew.fissinger@lmu.edu
310-338-7395

Loyola University Chicago (Chicago, IL)

Edward R. Moore
emoore@luc.edu
773-508-8928 

Daniel Matamoros
dmatamoros@luc.edu
773-508-3397

Loyola University New Orleans (New Orleans, LA)

Donna Rochon
drochon@loyno.edu
504-864-7272

Marquette University (Milwaukee, WI)

Tara Mullarkey - Incoming Students
tara.mullarkey@marquette.edu
414-288-7016

Debra Reeder - Outgoing Students
debra.reeder@marquette.edu
414-288-7511

Regis University (Denver, CO)

Patrick Riehle
priehle@regis.edu
303-458-3520

Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)

Maureen McKinnon
maureen.mckinnon@rockhurst.edu
816-501-3139 

Saint Joseph's University (Philadelphia, PA)

Elizabeth Rihl Lewinsky
lewinsky@sju.edu
610-660-1346

Ashley Arrington - Backup Coordinator
aaringt@sju.edu
610-660-1344

Saint Louis University (St. Louis, MO)

Julie Martin
julie.martin@slu.edu
314-977-4211

Shawn McCaw
shawn.mccaw@slu.edu
314-977-4208

Saint Peter's University (Jersey City, NJ)

Elizabeth Sullivan
esullivan2@saintpeters.edu
201-761-6065

Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)

Sofi Samaniego
ssamaniego@scu.edu
408-554-4007 

Seattle University (Seattle, WA)

Meghan VanderSluys
vandersm@seattle.edu
206-296-5867

Spring Hill College (Mobile, AL)

Melinda McCall
mmccall@shc.edu
251-380-3460

University of Detroit Mercy (Detroit, MI)

Courtney Small
smalleco@udmercy.edu
313-993-3303

University of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)

Lakiesha Humphrey (transitioning out)
lhumphrey2@usfca.edu
415-422-2442

Alison Nishiyama
aknishiyama@usfca.edu
415-422-6266

University of Scranton (Scranton, PA)

Jonathan Kirby
jonathan.kirby@scranton.edu
570-941-7563 

Xavier University (Cincinnati, OH)

Laura Stith
stith@xavier.edu
513-745-2992