Theresa Betancourt

Theresa Betancourt

Director & Inagural Salem Professor in Global Practice
rpcalab_ssw@bc.edu

Alethea Desrosiers

Alethea Desrosiers

Research Assistant Professor
alethea.desrosiers@bc.edu

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen

Rwanda Research Scientist
jensensj@bc.edu 

Joshua Bogus

Joshua Bogus

Associate Director for Research
joshua.bogus@bc.edu

Jess Litman

Jess Littman

Rwanda Program Manager
littmaje@bc.edu

Farhad Sharifi

Farhad Sharifi

Research Associate
sharifif@bc.edu

Rachel Stram

Rachel Stram

Administrative Manager
stramr@bc.edu

Gabriela Phend

Gabriela Phend

Rwanda Program Manager
phendg@bc.edu

Robert Brennan

Robert Brennan 

Senior Statistician
robert.brennan.4@bc.edu

Libby Evans

Libby Evans

Capacity Building Manager
evansdw@bc.edu

Odae Bood

Odae Bood

Rwanda Program Coordinator
boodo@bc.edu

Matias Placencio-Castro

Matias Placencio-Castro

Data Manager 
placenci@bc.edu

Sydney Groll

Sydney Groll

Sierra Leone Program Manager 
grollsy@bc.edu

Erik Simmons

Erik Simmons

Rwanda Postdoctoral Fellow
erik.simmons@bc.edu

Shaobing Su

Shaobing Su

Sierra Leone Postdoctoral Fellow
shaobing.su@bc.edu

Euijin Jung

Euijin Jung

Refugee Behavioral Health Postdoctoral Fellow
euijin.jung@bc.edu

Laura Bond

Laura Bond

Doctoral Research Assistant

Charles Currie

Charles Currie

Doctoral Research Assistant

Aishwarya Chitoor

Aishwarya Chitoor

MSW Project Manager 

Morgan Hoffman

Morgan Hoffman

MSW Research Assistant