Theresa Betancourt

Theresa Betancourt

Director & Inagural Salem Professor in Global Practice
rpcalab_ssw@bc.edu

Joshua Bogus

Joshua Bogus

Associate Director for Research
joshua.bogus@bc.edu

Jess Litman

Jess Littman

Rwanda Program Manager
littmaje@bc.edu

Odae Bood

Odae Bood

Rwanda Program Coordinator
boodo@bc.edu

Andrea Morris

Andrea Morris

Associate Director, Grants Administration
morrisfs@bc.edu 

Gabriela Phend

Gabriela Phend

Rwanda Program Manager
phendg@bc.edu

Sydney Groll

Sydney Groll

Sierra Leone Program Manager 
grollsy@bc.edu

Rachel Stram

Rachel Stram

Administrative Manager
stramr@bc.edu

Matias Placencio-Castro

Matias Placencio-Castro

Data Analysis Manager 
placenci@bc.edu

Farhad Sharifi

Farhad Sharifi

Research Associate
sharifif@bc.edu

Jamison O'Sullivan

Jamison O'Sullivan

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Betancourt
osullijg@bc.edu

Libby Evans

Libby Evans

Capacity Building Manager 
evansdw@bc.edu

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen

 Research Scientist

Rwanda: Implementation Science, ECD, Violence Reduction

jensensj@bc.edu 

Euijin Jung

Euijin Jung

Postdoctoral Fellow

Afghan, Somali Bantu, and Bhutanese Refugee Resettlement & Family Strengthening
euijin.jung@bc.edu

Shaobing Su

Shaobing Su

Postdoctoral Fellow

China & Sierra Leone: Parent-child Separation and Child Mental Health
shaobing.su@bc.edu

Laura Bond

Laura Bond

PhD Candiate Project Manager

Molli Goetz

Molli Goetz

MSW Project Manager

Camelle Stillwell

Camelle Stillwell

Research Operations Coordinator

Rafael Singer

Rafael Singer

Tech Programmer

Megan Collier

Megan Collier

PhD Candidate Research Assistant

Desiree Hartman

Desiree Hartman

MSW Project Manager

Zoha Aziz

Zoha Aziz

Research Assistant

Esther Lee

Esther Lee

PhD Candidate Research Assistant

Morgan Hoffman

Morgan Hoffman

MSW Research Assistant

Mara Gheorghiu

Mara Gheorghiu

Administrative Intern

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

MSW Project Manager

 Kayla Hernandez

Kayla Hernandez

Research Assistant

Adeel Anwar

Adeel Anwar

Research Assistant