Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Shaw Class of 2011

shaw leadership program

borman
Maggie Borman
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Wayzata, MN
School: A&S
Email: margaret.borman.1@bc.edu
chang  Kathie Chang
Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Bayside, NY
School: CSOM
Email: kathie.chang.1@bc.edu
gallagher
Sean Gallagher
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: Chicago, IL
School: A&S
Email: sean.gallagher.3@bc.edu
 hofmaier Nick Hofmaier
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: Duxbury, MA
School: A&S
Email: nicholas.hofmaier.1@bc.edu
horvath
Amber Horvath
Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: Tuscon, AZ
School: A&S
Email: amber.horvath.1@bc.edu
 lamontagne Ryan LaMontagne
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Moraga, CA
School: CSOM
Email: ryan.lamontagne.1@bc.edu
lennon
Laura Lennon
Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Milford, CT
School: A&S
Email: laura.lennon.1@bc.edu
 martineau Jason Martineau
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Revere, MA
School: A&S
Email: jason.martineau.1@bc.edu
mcwilliams
London McWilliams
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: Upper Marlboro, MD
School: A&S
Email: london.mcwilliams.1@bc.edu
miller  Andrew Miller
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
School: A&S
Email: andrew.miller.3@bc.edu
moeremans
Mark Moeremans
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Manchester, CT
School: A&S
Email: mark.moeremans.1@bc.edu
nam  Eric Nam
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: Marietta, GA
School: A&S
Email: eric.nam.1@bc.edu
nyakundi
Victor Nyakundi
Shaw Room: Ballroom
Hometown: Kenya
School: A&S
Email: victor.nyakundi.1@bc.edu
 pham Tiffany Pham
Shaw Room: Observatory
Hometown: San Jose, CA
School: A&S
Email: tiffany.pham.1@bc.edu
safizadeh
Pegah Safizadeh
Shaw Room: Princess Room
Hometown: Norfolk, MA
School: CSOM
Email: pegah.safizadeh.1@bc.edu
 shu

Tim Shu
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Chelmsford, MA
School: A&S
Email: timothy.shu.1@bc.edu

stopa
Eliza Stopa
Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: Greenwich, RI
School: A&S
Email: eliza.stopa.1@bc.edu
 vereen Justin Vereen
Shaw Room: Greek Room
Hometown: Columbia, MD
School: A&S
Email: justin.vereen.1@bc.edu
 womboldt James Womboldt
Shaw Room: Garage
Hometown: West Falmouth, MA
School: CSOM
Email: james.womboldt.1@bc.edu
wright  Carissa Wright
Shaw Room: Boat Room
Hometown: New Haven, CT
School: A&S
Email: carissa.wright.1@bc.edu