Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Payroll Deadlines

human resources service center: payroll deadlines 2013-2014

Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Members of the professional/administrative staff and Graduate Student Service Stipends are paid on the 16th of the month for work performed that month (except in cases where the 16th falls on a Saturday or Sunday, at which time payments are made on the Friday prior to the 16th).

Weekly Deadlines

Office, clerical, and service staff and hourly paid student employees are paid on the last working day of the week for work performed the previous week.

On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos approval deadline is Monday by noon. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed in the Kronos deadlines.

Separate Kronos Deadline information is available on the HR Web site.

Quick Links

January: Monthly / Weekly February: Monthly / Weekly March: Monthly / Weekly
April: Monthly / Weekly May: Monthly / Weekly June: Monthly / Weekly
July: Monthly / Weekly August: Monthly / Weekly September: Monthly / Weekly
October: Monthly / Weekly November: Monthly / Weekly December: Monthly / Weekly

 

 

December 2013 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 12/16/2013 12M Monday, 12/09/2013, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 12/11/2013, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2013

 

December 2013 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/06/2013 121 Wednesday, 11/27/2013, 10:00 a.m. 11/30/2013
Friday, 12/13/2013 122 Friday, 12/06/2013, 10:00 a.m. 12/07/2013
Friday, 12/20/2013 123 Friday, 12/13/2013, 10:00 a.m. 12/14/2013
Friday, 12/27/2013 124 Friday, 12/20/2013, 10:00 a.m. 12/21/2013

 

January 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 01/16/2014 01M Monday, 01/06/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 01/09/2014, 5:00 p.m. 01/31/2014


January 2014 Weekly Time Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/03/2014 011 Friday, 12/27/2013, 10:00 a.m. 12/28/2013
Friday, 01/10/2014 012 Friday, 01/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. 01/04/2014
Friday, 01/17/2014 013 Friday, 01/10/2014, 10:00 a.m. 01/11/2014
Friday, 01/24/2014 014 Friday, 01/17/2014, 10:00 a.m. 01/18/2014
Friday, 01/31/2014 015 Friday, 01/24/2014, 10:00 a.m. 01/25/2014


February 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/14/2014 02M Monday, 02/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 02/06/2014, 5:00 p.m. 02/28/2014


February 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/07/2014 021 Friday, 01/31/2014, 10:00 a.m. 02/01/2014
Friday, 02/14/2014 022 Friday, 02/07/2014, 10:00 a.m. 02/08/2014
Friday, 02/21/2014 023 Friday, 02/14/2014, 10:00 a.m. 02/15/2014
Friday, 02/28/2014 024 Friday, 02/21/2014, 10:00 a.m. 02/22/2014


March 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/14/2014 03M Monday, 03/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 03/06/2014, 5:00 p.m. 03/31/2014


March 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/07/2014 031 Friday, 02/28/2014, 10:00 a.m. 03/01/2014
Friday, 03/14/2014 032 Friday, 03/07/2014, 10:00 a.m. 03/08/2014
Friday, 03/21/2014 033 Friday, 03/14/2014, 10:00 a.m. 03/15/2014
Friday, 03/28/2014 034 Friday, 03/21/2014, 10:00 a.m. 03/22/2014


April 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 04/16/2014 04M Monday, 04/07/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 04/10/2014, 5:00 p.m. 04/30/2014


April 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 04/04/2014 041 Friday, 03/28/2014 10:00 a.m. 03/29/2014
Friday, 04/11/2014 042 Friday,04/04/2014, 10:00 a.m. 04/05/2014
Thursday, 04/17/2014 043 Friday, 04/11/2014,10:00 a.m. 04/12/2014
Friday, 04/25/2014 044 Thursday, 04/17/2014, 10:00 a.m. 04/19/2014


May 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/16/2014 05M Monday, 05/05/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 05/08/2014, 5:00 p.m. 05/31/2014


May 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/02/2014 051 Friday, 04/25/2014, 10:00 a.m. 04/26/2014
Friday, 05/09/2014 052 Friday, 05/02/2014, 10:00 a.m. 05/03/2014
Friday, 05/16/2014 053 Friday, 05/09/2014, 10:00 a.m. 05/10/2014
Friday, 05/23/2014 054 Friday, 05/16/2014, 10:00 a.m. 05/17/2014
Friday, 05/30/2014 055 Friday, 05/23/2014, 10:00 a.m. 05/24/2014


June 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 06/16/2014 06M Monday, 06/09/2014, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 06/11/2014, 5:00 p.m. 06/30/2014


June 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/06/2014 061 Friday, 05/30/2014, 10:00 a.m. 05/31/2014
Friday, 06/13/2014 062 Friday, 06/06/2014, 10:00 a.m. 06/07/2014
Friday, 06/20/2014 063 Friday, 06/13/2014, 10:00 a.m. 06/14/2014
Friday, 06/27/2014 064 Friday, 06/20/2014, 10:00 a.m. 06/21/2014


July 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 07/16/2014 07M Monday, 07/07/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 07/10/2014 5:00 p.m. 07/31/2014


July 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Thursday,07/03/2014 071 Friday, 06/27/2014, 10:00 a.m. 06/28/2014
Friday, 07/11/2014 072 Thursday, 07/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. 07/05/2014
Friday, 07/18/2014 073 Friday, 07/11/2014, 10:00 a.m. 07/12/2014
Friday, 07/25/2014 074 Friday, 07/18/2014, 10:00 a.m. 07/19/2014


August 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/15/2014 08M Monday, 08/04/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 8/07/2014, 5:00 p.m. 8/31/2014


August 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 8/01/2014 081 Friday, 7/25/2014, 10:00 a.m. 7/26/2014
Friday, 8/08/2014 082 Friday, 8/01/2014, 10:00 a.m. 8/02/2014
Friday, 8/15/2014 083 Friday, 8/08/2014, 10:00 a.m. 8/09/2014
Friday, 8/22/2014 084 Friday, 8/15/2014, 10:00 a.m. 8/16/2014
Friday, 8/29/2014 085 Friday, 8/22/2014, 10:00 a.m. 8/23/2014


September 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 09/16/2014 09M Monday, 09/08/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 09/11/2014, 5:00 p.m. 9/30/2014


September 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/05/2014 091 Friday, 08/29/2014, 10:00 a.m. 08/30/2014
Friday, 09/12/2014 092 Friday, 09/05/2014, 10:00 a.m. 09/06/2014
Friday, 09/19/2014 093 Friday, 09/12/2014, 10:00 a.m. 09/13/2014
Friday, 09/26/2014 094 Friday, 09/19/2014, 10:00 a.m. 09/20/2014


October 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 10/16/2014 10M Monday, 10/06/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 10/09/2014, 5:00 p.m. 10/31/2014


October 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/03/2014 101 Friday, 9/26/2014, 10:00 a.m. 09/27/2014
Friday, 10/10/2014 102 Friday, 10/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. 10/04/2014
Friday, 10/17/2014 103 Friday, 10/10/2014, 10:00 a.m. 10/11/2014
Friday, 10/24/2014 104 Friday, 10/17/2014, 10:00 a.m. 10/18/2014
Friday, 10/31/2014 105 Friday, 10/24/2014, 10:00 a.m. 10/25/2014


November 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/14/2014 11M Monday, 11/03/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 11/06/2014, 5:00 p.m. 11/30/2014


November 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/07/2014 111 Friday, 10/31/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/01/2014
Friday, 11/14/2014 112 Friday, 11/07/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/08/2014
Friday, 11/21/2014 113 Friday, 11/14/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/15/2014
Wednesday, 11/26/2014 114 Friday, 11/21/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/22/2014


December 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 12M Monday, 12/08/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/11/2014, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2014


December 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/05/2014 121 Wednesday, 11/28/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/29/2014
Friday, 12/12/2014 122 Friday, 12/05/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/06/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 123 Friday, 12/12/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/13/2014
Friday, 12/26/2014 124 Friday, 12/19/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/20/2014