Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Payroll Deadlines

human resources service center: payroll deadlines 2014-2015

Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Members of the professional/administrative staff and Graduate Student Service Stipends are paid on the 16th of the month for work performed that month (except in cases where the 16th falls on a Saturday or Sunday, at which time payments are made on the Friday prior to the 16th).

Weekly Deadlines

Office, clerical, and service staff and hourly paid student employees are paid on the last working day of the week for work performed the previous week.

On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos approval deadline is Monday by noon. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed in the Kronos deadlines.

Separate Kronos Deadline information is available on the HR Web site.

Quick Links

January: Monthly / Weekly February: Monthly / Weekly March: Monthly / Weekly
April: Monthly / Weekly May: Monthly / Weekly June: Monthly / Weekly
July: Monthly / Weekly August: Monthly / Weekly September: Monthly / Weekly
October: Monthly / Weekly November: Monthly / Weekly December: Monthly / Weekly

 

 

December 2014 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 12/16/2014 12M Monday, 12/08/2014, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/11/2014, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2014

 

December 2014 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/05/2014 121 Wednesday, 11/28/2014, 10:00 a.m. 11/29/2014
Friday, 12/12/2014 122 Friday, 12/05/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/06/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 123 Friday, 12/12/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/13/2014
Friday, 12/26/2014 124 Friday, 12/19/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/20/2014

 

January 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/16/2015 01M Monday, 01/05/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 01/08/2015, 5:00 p.m. 01/31/2015


January 2015 Weekly Time Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/02/2015 011 Friday, 12/26/2014, 10:00 a.m. 12/27/2014
Friday, 01/09/2015 012 Friday, 01/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. 01/03/2015
Friday, 01/16/2015 013 Friday, 01/09/2015, 10:00 a.m. 01/10/2015
Friday, 01/23/2015 014 Friday, 01/16/2015, 10:00 a.m. 01/17/2015
Friday, 01/30/2015 015 Friday, 01/23/2015, 10:00 a.m. 01/24/2015


February 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/13/2015 02M Monday, 02/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 02/05/2015, 5:00 p.m. 02/28/2015


February 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/06/2015 021 Friday, 01/30/2015, 10:00 a.m. 01/31/2015
Friday, 02/13/2015 022 Friday, 02/06/2015, 10:00 a.m. 02/07/2015
Friday, 02/20/2015 023 Friday, 02/13/2015, 10:00 a.m. 02/14/2015
Friday, 02/27/2015 024 Friday, 02/20/2015, 10:00 a.m. 02/21/2015


March 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 03/16/2015 03M Monday, 03/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 03/11/2015, 5:00 p.m. 03/31/2015


March 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/06/2015 031 Friday, 02/27/2015, 10:00 a.m. 02/28/2015
Friday, 03/13/2015 032 Friday, 03/06/2015, 10:00 a.m. 03/07/2015
Friday, 03/20/2015 033 Friday, 03/13/2015, 10:00 a.m. 03/14/2015
Friday, 03/27/2015 034 Friday, 03/20/2015, 10:00 a.m. 03/21/2015


April 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 04/16/2015 04M Monday, 04/06/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 04/09/2015, 5:00 p.m. 04/30/2015


April 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 04/02/2015 041 Friday, 03/27/2015 10:00 a.m. 03/28/2015
Friday, 04/10/2015 042 Thursday,04/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. 04/04/2015
Friday, 04/17/2015 043 Friday, 04/10/2015,10:00 a.m. 04/11/2015
Friday, 04/24/2015 044 Friday, 04/17/2015, 10:00 a.m. 04/18/2015


May 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/15/2015 05M Monday, 05/04/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 05/07/2015, 5:00 p.m. 05/31/2015


May 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/01/2015 051 Friday, 04/24/2015, 10:00 a.m. 04/25/2015
Friday, 05/08/2015 052 Friday, 05/01/2015, 10:00 a.m. 05/02/2015
Friday, 05/15/2015 053 Friday, 05/08/2015, 10:00 a.m. 05/09/2015
Friday, 05/22/2015 054 Friday, 05/15/2015, 10:00 a.m. 05/16/2015
Friday, 05/29/2015 055 Friday, 05/22/2015, 10:00 a.m. 05/23/2015


June 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 06/16/2015 06M Monday, 06/08/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 06/11/2015, 5:00 p.m. 06/30/2015


June 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/05/2015 061 Friday, 05/29/2015, 10:00 a.m. 05/30/2015
Friday, 06/12/2015 062 Friday, 06/05/2015, 10:00 a.m. 06/06/2015
Friday, 06/19/2015 063 Friday, 06/12/2015, 10:00 a.m. 06/13/2015
Friday, 06/26/2015 064 Friday, 06/19/2015, 10:00 a.m. 06/20/2015


July 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 07/16/2015 07M Monday, 07/06/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 07/09/2015 5:00 p.m. 07/31/2015


July 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Thursday,07/02/2015 071 Friday, 06/26/2015, 10:00 a.m. 06/27/2015
Friday, 07/10/2015 072 Thursday, 07/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. 07/04/2015
Friday, 07/17/2015 073 Friday, 07/10/2015, 10:00 a.m. 07/11/2015
Friday, 07/24/2015 074 Friday, 07/17/2015, 10:00 a.m. 07/18/2015
Friday, 07/31/2015 075 Friday, 07/24/2015, 10:00 a.m.   07/25/2015


August 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/14/2015 08M Monday, 08/03/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 8/06/2015, 5:00 p.m. 8/31/2015


August 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 8/07/2015 081 Friday, 7/31/2015, 10:00 a.m. 8/01/2015
Friday, 8/14/2015 082 Friday, 8/07/2015, 10:00 a.m. 8/08/2015
Friday, 8/21/2015 083 Friday, 8/14/2015, 10:00 a.m. 8/15/2015
Friday, 8/28/2015 084 Friday, 8/21/2015, 10:00 a.m. 8/22/2015


September 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 09/16/2015 09M Tuesday, 09/08/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 09/10/2015, 5:00 p.m. 9/30/2015


September 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/04/2015 091 Friday, 08/28/2015, 10:00 a.m. 08/29/2015
Friday, 09/11/2015 092 Friday, 09/04/2015, 10:00 a.m. 09/05/2015
Friday, 09/18/2015 093 Friday, 09/11/2015, 10:00 a.m. 09/12/2015
Friday, 09/25/2015 094 Friday, 09/18/2015, 10:00 a.m. 09/19/2015


October 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/16/2015 10M Monday, 10/05/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 10/08/2015, 5:00 p.m. 10/31/2015


October 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/02/2015 101 Friday, 9/25/2015, 10:00 a.m. 09/26/2015
Friday, 10/09/2015 102 Friday, 10/02/2015, 10:00 a.m. 10/03/2015
Friday, 10/16/2015 103 Friday, 10/09/2015, 10:00 a.m. 10/10/2015
Friday, 10/23/2015 104 Friday, 10/16/2015, 10:00 a.m. 10/17/2015
Friday, 10/30/2015 105 Friday, 10/23/2015, 10:00 a.m. 10/24/2015


November 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 11/16/2015 11M Monday, 11/09/2015, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 11/11/2015, 5:00 p.m. 11/30/2015


November 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/06/2015 111 Friday, 10/30/2015, 10:00 a.m. 10/31/2015
Friday, 11/13/2015 112 Friday, 11/06/2015, 10:00 a.m. 11/07/2015
Friday, 11/20/2015 113 Friday, 11/13/2015, 10:00 a.m. 11/14/2015
Wednesday, 11/25/2015 114 Friday, 11/20/2015, 10:00 a.m. 11/21/2015


December 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 12/16/2015 12M Monday, 12/07/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/10/2015, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2015


December 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/04/2015 121 Wednesday, 11/25/2015, 10:00 a.m. 11/28/2015
Friday, 12/11/2015 122 Friday, 12/04/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/05/2015
Friday, 12/18/2015 123 Friday, 12/11/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/12/2015
Thursday, 12/24/2015 124 Friday, 12/18/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/19/2015
Thursday, 12/31/2015 125 Thursday, 12/24/2015, 10:00 a.m.
12/26/2015