Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Payroll Deadlines

human resources service center: payroll deadlines 2016-2017

Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Members of the professional/administrative staff and Graduate Student Service Stipends are paid on the 16th of the month for work performed that month (except in cases where the 16th falls on a Saturday or Sunday, at which time payments are made on the Friday prior to the 16th).

Weekly Deadlines

Office, clerical, and service staff and hourly paid student employees are paid on the last working day of the week for work performed the previous week.

On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos approval deadline is Monday by noon. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed in the Kronos deadlines.

Separate Kronos Deadline information is available on the HR Web site.

Quick Links

January: Monthly / Weekly February: Monthly / Weekly March: Monthly / Weekly
April: Monthly / Weekly May: Monthly / Weekly June: Monthly / Weekly
July: Monthly / Weekly August: Monthly / Weekly September: Monthly / Weekly
October: Monthly / Weekly November: Monthly / Weekly December: Monthly / Weekly

 

 

January 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/13/2017 01M Tuesday, 01/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 01/05/2017, 5:00 p.m. 01/31/2017


January 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/06/2017 011 Tuesday, 01/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. 12/31/2016
Friday, 01/13/2017 012 Friday, 01/06/2017, 10:00 a.m. 01/07/2017
Friday, 01/20/2017 013 Friday, 01/13/2017, 10:00 a.m. 01/14/2017
Friday, 01/27/2017 014 Friday, 01/20/2017, 10:00 a.m. 01/21/2017


February 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 02/16/2017 02M Tuesday, 02/07/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 02/09/2017, 5:00 p.m. 02/28/2017


February 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/03/2017 021 Friday, 01/27/2017, 10:00 a.m. 01/28/2017
Friday, 02/10/2017 022 Friday, 02/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. 02/04/2017
Friday, 02/17/2017 023 Friday, 02/10/2017, 10:00 a.m. 02/11/2017
Friday, 02/24/2017 024 Friday, 02/17/2017, 10:00 a.m. 02/18/2017


March 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 03/16/2017 03M Tuesday, 03/07/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 03/09/2017, 5:00 p.m. 03/31/2017


March 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/03/2017 031 Friday, 02/24/2017, 10:00 a.m. 02/25/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017 032 Friday, 03/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. 03/04/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017 033 Friday, 03/10/2017, 10:00 a.m. 03/11/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017 034 Friday, 03/17/2017, 10:00 a.m. 03/18/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017 035 Friday, 03/24/2017, 10:00 a.m. 03/25/2017


April 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 04/13/2017 04M Tuesday, 04/04/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 04/06/2017, 5:00 p.m. 04/30/2017


April 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 04/07/2017 041 Friday, 03/31/2017 10:00 a.m. 04/01/2017
Friday, 04/13/2017 042 Friday,04/07/2017, 10:00 a.m. 04/08/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017 043 Thursday, 04/13/2017,10:00 a.m. 04/15/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017 044 Friday, 04/21/2017, 10:00 a.m. 04/22/2017


May 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 05/16/2017 05M Tuesday, 05/09/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 05/11/2017, 5:00 p.m. 05/31/2017


May 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/05/2017 051 Friday, 04/28/2017, 10:00 a.m. 04/29/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017 052 Friday, 05/05/2017, 10:00 a.m. 05/06/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017 053 Friday, 05/12/2017, 10:00 a.m. 05/13/2017
Friday, 05/26/2017 054 Friday, 05/19/2017, 10:00 a.m. 05/20/2017


June 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/16/2017 06M Tuesday, 06/06/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 06/08/2017, 5:00 p.m. 06/30/2017


June 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/02/2017 061 Friday, 05/27/2017, 10:00 a.m. 05/27/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017 062 Friday, 06/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. 06/03/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017 063 Friday, 06/10/2017, 10:00 a.m. 06/10/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017 064 Friday, 06/17/2017, 10:00 a.m. 06/17/2017
Friday, 06/30/2017 065 Friday, 06/23/2017, 10:00 a.m. 06/24/2017


July 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 07/14/2017 07M Wednesday, 07/05/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 07/06/2017 5:00 p.m. 07/31/2017


July 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday,07/07/2017 071 Friday, 06/30/2017, 10:00 a.m. 07/01/2017
Friday, 07/14/2017 072 Friday, 07/07/2017, 10:00 a.m. 07/08/2017
Friday, 07/21/2017 073 Friday, 07/14/2017, 10:00 a.m. 07/15/2017
Friday, 07/28/2017 074 Friday, 07/21/2017, 10:00 a.m. 07/22/2017


August 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 08/16/2017 08M Tuesday, 08/08/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 8/10/2017, 5:00 p.m. 8/31/2017


August 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/05/2017 081 Friday, 07/28/2017, 10:00 a.m. 07/29/2017
Friday, 08/12/2017 082 Friday, 08/04/2017, 10:00 a.m. 08/05/2017
Friday, 08/19/2017 083 Friday, 08/11/2017, 10:00 a.m. 08/12/2017
Friday, 08/26/2017 084 Friday, 08/18/2017, 10:00 a.m. 08/19/2017


September 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/15/2017 09M Tuesday, 09/05/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 09/07/2017, 5:00 p.m. 9/30/2017


September 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/01/2017 091 Friday, 08/28/2017, 10:00 a.m. 08/26/2017
Friday, 09/08/2017 092 Friday, 09/01/2017, 10:00 a.m. 09/02/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017 093 Friday, 09/08/2017, 10:00 a.m. 09/09/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017 094 Friday, 09/15/2017, 10:00 a.m. 09/16/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017 095 Friday, 09/22/2017, 10:00 a.m. 09/23/2017


October 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 10/16/2017 10M Tuesday, 10/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 10/05/2017, 5:00 p.m. 10/31/2017


October 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/06/2017 101 Friday, 9/29/2017, 10:00 a.m. 09/30/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017 102 Friday, 10/06/2017, 10:00 a.m. 10/07/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017 103 Friday, 10/13/2017, 10:00 a.m. 10/14/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017 104 Friday, 10/20/2017, 10:00 a.m. 10/21/2017


November 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 11/16/2017 11M Tuesday, 11/07/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 11/09/2017, 5:00 p.m. 11/30/2017


November 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/03/2017 111 Friday, 10/27/2017, 10:00 a.m. 10/28/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017 112 Friday, 11/03/2017, 10:00 a.m. 11/04/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017 113 Thursday, 11/10/2017, 10:00 a.m. 11/11/2017
Wednesday, 11/22/2017 114 Friday, 11/17/2017, 10:00 a.m. 11/18/2017


December 2017 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/15/2017 12M Tuesday, 12/05/2017, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/07/2017, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2017


December 2017 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/01/2017 121 Wednesday, 11/22/2017, 10:00 a.m. 11/25/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017 122 Friday, 12/01/2017, 10:00 a.m. 12/02/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017 123 Friday, 12/08/2017, 10:00 a.m. 12/09/2017
Friday, 12/22/2017 124 Friday, 12/15/2017, 10:00 a.m. 12/16/2017
Friday, 12/29/2017 125 Friday, 12/22/2017, 10:00 a.m.
12/23/2017