Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Payroll Deadlines

human resources service center: payroll deadlines 2015-2016

Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Members of the professional/administrative staff and Graduate Student Service Stipends are paid on the 16th of the month for work performed that month (except in cases where the 16th falls on a Saturday or Sunday, at which time payments are made on the Friday prior to the 16th).

Weekly Deadlines

Office, clerical, and service staff and hourly paid student employees are paid on the last working day of the week for work performed the previous week.

On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos approval deadline is Monday by noon. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed in the Kronos deadlines.

Separate Kronos Deadline information is available on the HR Web site.

Quick Links

January: Monthly / Weekly February: Monthly / Weekly March: Monthly / Weekly
April: Monthly / Weekly May: Monthly / Weekly June: Monthly / Weekly
July: Monthly / Weekly August: Monthly / Weekly September: Monthly / Weekly
October: Monthly / Weekly November: Monthly / Weekly December: Monthly / Weekly

 

 

December 2015 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 12/16/2015 12M Monday, 12/07/2015, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/10/2015, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2015

 

December 2015 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/04/2015 121 Wednesday, 11/25/2015, 10:00 a.m. 11/28/2015
Friday, 12/11/2015 122 Friday, 12/04/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/05/2015
Friday, 12/18/2015 123 Friday, 12/11/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/12/2015
Friday, 12/24/2015 124 Friday, 12/18/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/19/2015
Friday, 12/31/2015 125 Thursday, 12/24/2015, 10:00 a.m. 12/26/2015

 

January 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/15/2016 01M Tuesday, 01/05/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 01/07/2016, 5:00 p.m. 01/31/2016


January 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/08/2016 011 Friday, 01/01/2016, 10:00 a.m. 01/02/2016
Friday, 01/15/2016 012 Friday, 01/08/2016, 10:00 a.m. 01/09/2016
Friday, 01/22/2016 013 Friday, 01/15/2016, 10:00 a.m. 01/16/2016
Friday, 01/29/2016 014 Friday, 01/22/2016, 10:00 a.m. 01/23/2016


February 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 02/16/2016 02M Tuesday, 02/01/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 02/04/2016, 5:00 p.m. 02/29/2016


February 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/05/2016 021 Friday, 01/29/2016, 10:00 a.m. 01/30/2016
Friday, 02/12/2016 022 Friday, 02/05/2016, 10:00 a.m. 02/06/2016
Friday, 02/19/2016 023 Friday, 02/12/2016, 10:00 a.m. 02/13/2016
Friday, 02/26/2016 024 Friday, 02/19/2016, 10:00 a.m. 02/20/2016


March 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 03/16/2016 03M Monday, 03/01/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 03/03/2016, 5:00 p.m. 03/31/2016


March 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/04/2016 031 Friday, 02/26/2016, 10:00 a.m. 02/27/2016
Friday, 03/11/2016 032 Friday, 03/04/2016, 10:00 a.m. 03/05/2016
Friday, 03/18/2016 033 Friday, 03/11/2016, 10:00 a.m. 03/12/2016
Thursday, 03/24/2016 034 Friday, 03/17/2016, 10:00 a.m. 03/19/2016


April 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 04/15/2016 04M Tuesday, 04/05/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 04/07/2016, 5:00 p.m. 04/30/2016


April 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 04/01/2016 041 Friday, 03/25/2016 10:00 a.m. 03/26/2016
Friday, 04/08/2016 042 Friday,04/01/2016, 10:00 a.m. 04/02/2016
Friday, 04/15/2016 043 Friday, 04/08/2016,10:00 a.m. 04/09/2016
Friday, 04/22/2016 044 Friday, 04/15/2016, 10:00 a.m. 04/16/2016
Friday, 04/29/2016 045 Friday, 04/22/2016, 10:00 a.m. 04/23/2016


May 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 05/16/2016 05M Tuesday, 05/09/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 05/11/2016, 5:00 p.m. 05/31/2016


May 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/06/2016 051 Friday, 04/29/2016, 10:00 a.m. 04/30/2016
Friday, 05/13/2016 052 Friday, 05/06/2016, 10:00 a.m. 05/07/2016
Friday, 05/20/2016 053 Friday, 05/13/2016, 10:00 a.m. 05/14/2016
Friday, 05/27/2016 054 Friday, 05/20/2016, 10:00 a.m. 05/21/2016


June 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 06/16/2016 06M Monday, 06/07/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 06/09/2016, 5:00 p.m. 06/30/2016


June 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/03/2016 061 Friday, 05/27/2016, 10:00 a.m. 05/28/2016
Friday, 06/10/2016 062 Friday, 06/03/2016, 10:00 a.m. 06/04/2016
Friday, 06/17/2016 063 Friday, 06/10/2016, 10:00 a.m. 06/11/2016
Friday, 06/24/2016 064 Friday, 06/17/2016, 10:00 a.m. 06/18/2016


July 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 07/16/2016 07M Tuesday, 07/05/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 07/07/2016 5:00 p.m. 07/31/2016


July 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday,07/01/2016 071 Friday, 06/24/2016, 10:00 a.m. 06/25/2016
Friday, 07/08/2016 072 Friday, 07/01/2016, 10:00 a.m. 07/02/2016
Friday, 07/15/2016 073 Friday, 07/08/2016, 10:00 a.m. 07/09/2016
Friday, 07/22/2016 074 Friday, 07/15/2016, 10:00 a.m. 07/16/2016
Friday, 07/29/2016 075 Friday, 07/22/2016, 10:00 a.m.   07/23/2016


August 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 08/16/2016 08M Tuesday, 08/09/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 8/11/2016, 5:00 p.m. 8/31/2016


August 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/05/2016 081 Friday, 07/29/2016, 10:00 a.m. 07/30/2016
Friday, 08/12/2016 082 Friday, 08/05/2016, 10:00 a.m. 08/06/2016
Friday, 08/19/2016 083 Friday, 08/12/2016, 10:00 a.m. 08/13/2016
Friday, 08/26/2016 084 Friday, 08/19/2016, 10:00 a.m. 08/20/2016


September 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/16/2016 09M Tuesday, 09/06/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 09/08/2016, 5:00 p.m. 9/30/2016


September 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/02/2016 091 Friday, 08/26/2016, 10:00 a.m. 08/27/2016
Friday, 09/09/2016 092 Friday, 09/02/2016, 10:00 a.m. 09/03/2016
Friday, 09/16/2016 093 Friday, 09/09/2016, 10:00 a.m. 09/10/2016
Friday, 09/23/2016 094 Friday, 09/16/2016, 10:00 a.m. 09/17/2016
Friday, 09/30/2016 095 Friday, 09/23/2016, 10:00 a.m. 09/24/2016


October 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/14/2016 10M Tuesday, 10/04/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 10/06/2016, 5:00 p.m. 10/31/2016


October 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/07/2016 101 Friday, 9/30/2016, 10:00 a.m. 10/01/2016
Friday, 10/14/2016 102 Friday, 10/07/2016, 10:00 a.m. 10/08/2016
Friday, 10/21/2016 103 Friday, 10/14/2016, 10:00 a.m. 10/15/2016
Friday, 10/28/2016 104 Friday, 10/21/2016, 10:00 a.m. 10/22/2016


November 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 11/16/2016 11M Tuesday, 11/08/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 11/10/2016, 5:00 p.m. 11/30/2016


November 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/04/2016 111 Friday, 10/28/2016, 10:00 a.m. 10/29/2016
Thursday, 11/10/2016 112 Friday, 11/04/2016, 10:00 a.m. 11/05/2016
Friday, 11/18/2016 113 Thursday, 11/10/2016, 10:00 a.m. 11/12/2016
Wednesday, 11/23/2016 114 Friday, 11/18/2016, 10:00 a.m. 11/19/2016


December 2016 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/16/2016 12M Tuesday, 12/06/2016, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 12/08/2016, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2016


December 2016 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/02/2016 121 Wednesday, 11/23/2016, 10:00 a.m. 11/26/2016
Friday, 12/09/2016 122 Friday, 12/02/2016, 10:00 a.m. 12/03/2016
Friday, 12/16/2016 123 Friday, 12/09/2016, 10:00 a.m. 12/10/2016
Friday, 12/23/2016 124 Friday, 12/16/2016, 10:00 a.m. 12/17/2016
Friday, 12/30/2016 125 Thursday, 12/22/2016, 10:00 a.m.
12/24/2016