Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

HRSC Kronos Timecard Approval Deadlines

Human Resources Service Center 2014-2015

Kronos Payroll Deadlines
On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos Approval deadline is Monday by 12PM for payment the following Friday. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed (in bold) in the charts below.

 All timecards must be approved.  This schedule is subject to change.

November 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/7/2014 111 Monday, 11/3/2014, 12:00PM 11/1/2014
Friday, 11/14/2014 112 Monday, 11/10/2014, 12:00PM 11/8/2014
Friday, 11/21/2014 113 Monday, 11/17/2014, 12:00PM 11/15/2014
Wednesday,11/26/2014 114 Monday, 11/24/2014, 9:30AM 11/22/2014

 

December 2014 Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/5/2014 121 Monday, 12/1/2014, 12:00PM 11/29/2014
Friday, 12/12/2014 122 Monday, 12/8/2014, 12:00PM 12/6/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 123 Monday, 12/15/2014, 12:00PM 12/13/2014
Friday, 12/26/2014 124 Monday, 12/22/2014, 8:30AM 12/20/2014

 

January 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 1/2/2015 011 Monday, 12/29/2014, 9:00AM 12/27/2014
Friday, 1/9/2015 012 Monday,1/5/2015, 12:00PM 1/3/2015
Friday, 1/16/2015 013 Monday, 1/12/2015, 12:00PM 1/10/2015
Friday,1/23/2015 014 Tuesday, 1/20/2015, 9:30AM 1/17/2015
Friday, 1/30/2015 015 Monday, 1/26/2015, 12:00PM 1/24/2015

 

February 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 2/6/2015 021 Monday, 2/2/2015, 12:00PM 1/31/2015
Friday, 2/13/2015 022 Monday, 2/9/2015, 12:00PM 2/7/2015
Friday, 2/20/2015 023 Monday, 2/16/2015, 12:00PM 2/14/2015
Friday, 2/27/2015 024 Monday, 2/23/2015, 12:00PM 2/21/2015

 

 

March 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 3/6/2015 031 Monday, 3/2/2015, 12:00PM 2/28/2015
Friday, 3/13/2015 032 Monday, 3/9/2015, 12:00PM 3/7/2015
Friday, 3/20/2015 033 Monday, 3/16/2015, 12:00PM 3/14/2015
Friday, 3/27/2015 034 Monday, 3/23/2015, 12:00PM 3/21/2015



April 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 4/2/2015 041 Monday, 3/30/2015, 9:30AM 3/28/2015
Friday,4/10/2015 042 Monday, 4/6/2015, 12:00PM 4/4/2015

Friday,4/17/2015

043 Monday, 4/13/2015, 12:00PM 4/11/2015
Friday,4/24/2015 044 Tuesday, 4/21/2015, 9:30AM 4/18/2015

 

May 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 5/1/2015 051 Monday, 4/27/2015, 12:00PM 4/25/2015
Friday, 5/8/2015 052 Monday, 5/4/2015, 12:00PM 5/2/2015
Friday, 5/15/2015 053 Monday, 5/11/2015, 12:00PM 5/9/2015
Friday, 5/22/2015 054 Monday, 5/18/2015, 12:00PM

5/16/2015

Friday,5/29/2015
055
Tuesday, 5/26/2015, 9:30AM
5/23/2015

 

June 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 6/5/2015 061 Monday, 6/1/2015, 12:00PM 5/30/2015
Friday,6/12/2015 062 Monday, 6/8/2015, 12:00PM 6/6/2015
Friday, 6/19/2015 063 Monday, 6/15/2015, 12:00PM 6/13/2015
Friday,6/26/2015 064 Monday, 6/22/2015, 12:00PM 6/20/2015


July 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

 

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Thursday,7/2/2015 071 Monday, 6/29/2015, 9:30AM 6/27/2015
Friday, 7/10/2015 072 Monday, 7/6/2015, 12:00PM 7/4/2015
Friday, 7/17/2015 073 Monday, 7/13/2015, 12:00PM 7/11/2015
Friday, 7/24/2015 074 Monday, 7/20/2015, 12:00PM 7/18/2015
Friday, 7/31/2015 075 Monday, 7/27/2015, 12:00PM 7/25/2015

 

 August 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 8/7/2015 081 Monday, 8/3/2015, 12:00PM 8/1/2015
Friday, 8/14/2015 082 Monday, 8/10/2015, 12:00PM 8/8/2015
Friday, 8/21/2015 083 Monday, 8/17/2015, 12:00PM 8/15/2015
Friday, 8/28/2015 084 Monday, 8/24/2015, 12:00PM 8/22/2015

 

September 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule  Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 9/4/2015 091 Monday, 8/31/2015, 12:00PM 8/29/2015
Friday, 9/11/2015 092 Tuesday, 9/8/2015, 9:30AM 9/5/2015
Friday, 9/18/2015 093 Monday, 9/14/2015, 12:00PM 9/12/2015
Friday, 9/25/2015 094 Monday, 9/21/2015, 12:00PM 9/19/2015

 

October 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/2/2015 101 Monday, 9/28/2015, 12:00PM 9/26/2015
Friday, 10/9/2015 102 Monday, 10/5/2015, 12:00PM 10/3/2015
Friday,10/16/2015 103 Tuesday, 10/13/2015, 9:30AM 10/10/2015
Friday, 10/23/2015 104 Monday, 10/19/2015, 12:00PM 10/17/2015
Friday, 10/30/2015 105 Monday, 10/26/2015, 12:00PM 10/24/2015

 

November 2015  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/6/2015 111 Monday, 11/2/2015, 12:00PM 10/31/2015
Friday,11/13/2015 112 Monday, 11/9/2015, 9:30AM 11/7/2015
Friday, 11/20/2015 113 Monday, 11/16/2015, 12:00PM 11/14/2015
Wednesday, 11/25/2015 114 Monday, 11/23/2015, 9:30AM 11/21/2015

 

December 2015 Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/4/2015 121 Monday, 11/30/2015, 12:00PM 11/28/2015
Friday, 12/11/2015 122 Monday, 12/7/2015, 12:00PM 12/5/2015
Friday, 12/18/2015 123 Monday, 12/14/2015, 12:00PM 12/12/2015
Thursday, 12/24/2015 124 Monday, 12/21/2015, 9:30AM 12/19/2015
Thursday, 12/31/2015 125 Monday, 12/28/2015, 9:30AM 12/26/2015