Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

HRSC Kronos Timecard Approval Deadlines

Human Resources Service Center 2013-2014

Kronos Payroll Deadlines
On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos Approval deadline is Monday by 12PM for payment the following Friday. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed (in bold) in the charts below.

 All timecards must be approved.  This schedule is subject to change.

November 2013  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/1/2013 111 Monday, 10/28/2013, 12:00PM 10/26/2013
Friday, 11/8/2013 112 Monday, 11/4/2013, 12:00PM 11/2/2013
Friday, 11/15/2013 113 Monday, 11/12/2013, 12:00PM 11/9/2013
Wednesday,11/22/2013 114 Monday, 11/18/2013, 12:00PM 11/16/2013
Friday, 11/27/2013 115 Monday, 11/25/2013, 9:00AM 11/23/2013

 

December 2013 Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/6/2013 121 Monday, 12/2/2013, 12:00PM 11/30/2013
Friday, 12/13/2013 122 Monday, 12/9/2013, 9:00AM 12/7/2013
Friday, 12/20/2013 123 Monday, 12/16/2013, 12:00PM 12/14/2013
Friday, 12/27/2013 124 Monday, 12/23/2013, 9:00AM 12/21/2013

 

January 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 1/3/2014 011 Monday, 12/30/2013, 12:00PM 12/28/2013
Friday, 1/10/2014 012 Monday,1/6/2014, 12:00PM 1/4/2014
Friday, 1/17/2014 013 Monday, 1/13/2014, 12:00PM 1/11/2014
Friday,1/24/2014 014 Tuesday, 1/21/2014, 9:30AM 1/18/2014
Friday, 1/31/2014 015 Monday, 1/27/2014, 12:00PM 1/25/2014

 

February 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 2/7/2014 021 Monday, 2/3/2014, 12:00PM 2/1/2014
Friday, 2/14/2014 022 Monday, 2/10/2014, 12:00PM 2/8/2014
Friday, 2/21/2014 023 Monday, 2/17/2014, 12:00PM 2/15/2014
Friday, 2/28/2014 024 Monday, 2/24/2014, 12:00PM 2/22/2014

 

March 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 3/7/2014 031 Monday, 3/3/2014, 12:00PM 3/1/2014
Friday, 3/14/2014 032 Monday, 3/10/2014, 12:00PM 3/8/2014
Friday, 3/21/2014 033 Monday, 3/17/2014, 12:00PM 3/15/2014
Friday, 3/28/2014 034 Monday, 3/24/2014, 12:00PM 3/22/2014



April 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 4/4/2014 041 Monday, 3/31/2014, 12:00PM 3/29/2014
Friday,4/11/2014 042 Monday, 4/7/2014, 12:00PM 4/5/2014

Thursday,4/17/2014

043 Monday, 4/14/2014, 9:30AM 4/12/2014
Friday,4/25/2014 044 Tuesday, 4/22/2014, 9:30AM 4/19/2014



May 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 5/2/2014 051 Monday, 4/28/2014, 12:00PM 4/26/2014
Friday, 5/9/2014 052 Monday, 5/5/2014, 12:00PM 5/3/2014
Friday, 5/16/2014 053 Monday, 5/12/2014, 12:00PM 5/10/2014
Friday, 5/23/2014 054 Monday, 5/19/2014, 12:00PM

5/17/2014

Friday,5/30/2014
055
Tuesday, 5/27/2014, 9:30AM
5/24/2014

 

June 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 6/6/2014 061 Monday, 6/2/2014, 12:00PM 5/31/2014
Friday,6/13/2014 062 Monday, 6/9/2014, 9:30AM 6/7/2014
Friday, 6/20/2014 063 Monday, 6/16/2014, 12:00PM 6/14/2014
Friday,6/27/2014 064 Monday, 6/23/2014, 12:00PM 6/21/2014



July 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Thursday,7/3/2014 071 Monday, 6/30/2014, 9:30AM 6/28/2014
Friday, 7/11/2014 072 Monday, 7/7/2014, 12:00PM 7/5/2014
Friday, 7/18/2014 073 Monday, 7/14/2014, 12:00PM 7/12/2014
Friday, 7/25/2014 074 Monday, 7/21/2014, 12:00PM 7/19/2014

 

 August 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 8/1/2014 081 Monday, 7/28/2014, 12:00PM 7/26/2014
Friday, 8/8/2014 082 Monday, 8/4/2014, 12:00PM 8/2/2014
Friday, 8/15/2014 083 Monday, 8/11/2014, 12:00PM 8/9/2014
Friday, 8/22/2014 084 Monday, 8/18/2014, 12:00PM 8/16/2014
Friday, 8/29/2014 085 Monday, 8/25/2014, 12:00PM
8/23/2014

 

September 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule  Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 9/5/2014 091 Tuesday, 9/2/2014, 9:30AM 8/30/2014
Friday, 9/12/2014 092 Monday, 9/8/2014, 12:00PM 9/6/2014
Friday, 9/19/2014 093 Monday, 9/15/2014, 12:00PM 9/13/2014
Friday, 9/26/2014 094 Monday, 9/22/2014, 12:00PM 9/20/2014

 

October 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/3/2014 101 Monday, 9/29/2014, 12:00PM 9/27/2014
Friday, 10/10/2014 102 Monday, 10/6/2014, 12:00PM 10/4/2014
Friday, 10/17/2014 103 Tuesday, 10/14/2014, 9:30AM 10/11/2014
Friday, 10/24/2014 104 Monday, 10/20/2014, 12:00PM 10/18/2014
Friday, 10/31/2014 105 Monday, 10/27/2014, 12:00PM 10/25/2014

 

November 2014  Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/7/2014 111 Monday, 11/3/2014, 12:00PM 11/1/2014
Friday, 11/14/2014 112 Monday, 11/10/2014, 12:00PM 11/8/2014
Friday, 11/21/2014 113 Monday, 11/17/2014, 12:00PM 11/15/2014
Wednesday, 11/26/2014 115 Monday, 11/24/2014, 9:30AM 11/22/2014

 

December 2014 Kronos Weekly Approval Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Approval Deadline Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/5/2014 121 Monday, 12/1/2014, 12:00PM 11/29/2014
Friday, 12/12/2014 122 Monday, 12/8/2014, 12:00PM 12/6/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 123 Monday, 12/15/2014, 12:00PM 12/13/2014
Friday, 12/26/2014 124 Monday, 12/22/2014, 9:30AM 12/20/2014