Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Board of Directors AY 2017-18

latinos/as at boston college

file

Michael Rodriguez
Co-Director
michael.rodriguez.2@bc.edu

file

Chasneika Astacio
Co-Director
chasneika.astacio@bc.edu

file

Melissa Ayala
Treasurer
melissa.ayala@bc.edu

file

David Sangurima
Secretary
david.s@bc.edu

 

file

Frank Garcia-Ornelas
Historian
frank.garcia-ornelas@bc.edu

 

 

 

Commitee Chairs 

file

Angie Paulino
Planning and Awards Chairperson
anyeris.paulino@bc.edu

file

Marcela Veizaga Norton
Romero Committee Representative
marcela.norton@bc.edu