Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

participants banner 

Planning Participants

The development of the Boston College Institutional Master Plan involves participation from a variety of individuals, groups, and firms:

  • Allston Brighton Boston College Community Task Force (residents of Allston or Brighton)
    • Jean Woods, Chair
    • Paul Berkeley
    • John Bruno
    • Timothy Burke
    • Kevin Carragee
    • Terry Cohen
    • Anabel Gomes
    • Rosemarie Hanlon
    • Denis Minihane
    • Janet Tambascio Fraher
    • Angela Tang
    • John Vitale
  • Newton-Boston College Neighborhood Council
    • Kay E. Alexander, Architect, K.E. Alexander & Associates
    • R. Lisle Baker, President, Newton Board of Aldermen & Ward 7 Alderman
    • Stephen Bart, Resident, Rochester Road
    • Ruthanne Fuller, President, Chestnut Hill Association
    • Marcia T. Johnson, Ward 2 Alderman
    • Michael Kruse, Director, Newton Planning and Development Department
  • City and State Elected Officials-Boston and Newton
  • Boston Redevelopment Authority
  • City of Newton Planning and Development
  • Boston College Office of Governmental & Community Affairs
  • Sasaki Associates, Inc. (Consulting Firm-Campus Vision Plan)
  • Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc. (Consulting Firm-Institutional Master Plan)