Skip to main content

Meet the Alumni

A Network of School Leaders

The Lynch Leadership Academy is working to build a network of principals and school leaders throughout the city of Boston across the district public, charter, and Catholic school sectors. The first cohort of alumni completed the Lynch Leadership Academy required course of study in June of 2012. Now, as alumni, they have forged relations and support systems to improve the K-12 education climate of the city. The network of Lynch Leadership alumni will continue to grow each year as new cohorts begin and complete the program.

Rudolph Weekes

Rudolph Weekes is the principal of West Roxbury Academy.

Cheryl Watson-Harris

Cheryl Watson-Harris is principal at Maurice J. Tobin K-8 School.

Andrew Tuite

Andrew Tuite is the principal of Jackson Mann K-8 School.

Jeffrey Slater

Jeff Slater is principal at Curley K-8 School.

Sean Shirley-Davidson

Sean Shirley-Davidson is head of middle school at the Neighborhood House Charter School.

Eileen Morales

Eileen Morales is principal at the Joseph P. Tynan Elementary School.

Fred McDowell

Fred McDowell is headmaster of Brighton High School.

Alexander Mathews

Alexander Mathews is principal of the Sarah Greenwood School.

Cynthia Paris Jeffries

Cynthia Paris Jeffries is the principal of the Blackstone Elementary School.

Barish Icin

Barish Icin is executive director of the Pioneer Charter School of Science.

Walter Henderson

Walter Henderson is principal of the Patrick J. Kennedy School.

Monica Haldiman

Monica Haldiman is the principal at Sacred Heart School.

Traci Walker Griffith

Traci Walker Griffith is principal of the Eliot K-8 School.

Mary Driscoll

Mary Driscoll is principal of Edison K-8 School.

Nancy Carr
Nancy Carr

Nancy Carr is the principal at South Boston Catholic Academy.

Catherine Cameron

Catherine Cameron is the principal at Quincy Catholic Academy.

Thabiti Brown

Thabiti Brown is the principal at Codman Academy Charter Public School.

catherine brandley

Catherine Brandley is the principal at Pope John Paul II Catholic Academy.

Maura Bradley

Maura Bradley is the principal of Our Lady of Perpetual Help Mission Grammar School.

Katherine Allen

Katherine Allen is head of lower school at the Lawrence Family Development Charter School.

Meet the Cohort

Courtney Sheppeck

Principal, Murphy K-8 School

Geoff Rose

Principal, Perry K-8 School

Ben Rockoff

Resident Principal, JP Manning School

Darlene Ratliff

Principal, Higginson-Lewis K-8 School

Sarah Peteraf

Assistant Principal, Spark Academy

Jillian Pace

Principal Fellow, Brooke High School

Roger Oser

Principal, Ostigy High School

James Nardo

Middle School Principal, Academy of the Pacific Rim Charter School

Michelle Morrissey

Dean of Humanities, Boston Collegiate Charter School

Farida Mama

Resident Principal, UP Academy Leonard

Michael Lister

Assistant Principal, Saltonstall School

Samantha Johnson

Assistant Principal, City on a Hill New Bedford

Sarah Herman

Principal, Our Sisters' School

Sean Guthrie

Resident Principal, Curley K-8 School

Courtney Gosselin

Assistant Principal, Bowditch School

Jay Goldrick

Principal, Nativity Prep New Bedford

Mona Ford
Mona Ford

Principal, Winship Elementary School

Matt Dunkel
Matt Dunkel

Math Coach, Vassal Lane Upper School

Rene Dickhaut

Principal, Clifford School

Sarah Dent

Assistant Principal, Chelsea High School

Brittny DeMatteo

Inclusion Specialist, City on a Hill Circuit Street

Kellie Carroll
Kellie Carroll

Assistant Principal, St. Agatha School

Glenn Burns

Principal, Collins Middle School

Kristin Blanchette
Kristin Blanchette

Principal, Trinity Catholic Academy Lower Campus

Emily Berman
Emily Berman

Resident Principal, William Russell School

Michael Baulier
Michael Baulier

Resident Principal, Mozart Elementary School

Meet the Alumni

Kim Wall

Principal, City on a Hill New Bedford

Adam Stumacher

Aspiring Principal Resident, Henderson K-12 School

Deborah Rooney

Principal, Lyon K-8 School

Claire Rheaume

Aspiring Principal Resident, Eliot K-8 School

Tabitha Redding

Resident Aspiring Principal, Mission Grammar School

Robert Rametti

Principal, Edwards Middle School

Dan Price

Aspiring Principal Fellow, Malden Catholic High School

Deb Opar

K-6 Literacy Coordinator, Prospect Hill Academy

Elise Mostello

Academic Dean, Conservatory Lab Charter School

Sarah McLaughlin

Principal, Frost Elementary School

Jean Larrabee

Principal, West Zone Early Elementary School

Ryan Holmes

Principal, Match Middle School

Elvis Henriquez

Aspiring Principal Resident, Warren/Prescott K-8 School

Kristen Goncalves

Aspiring Principal Resident, J.P. Manning School

Katie Grassa

Principal, Curley K-8 School

Yeshi Gaskin Lamour

Principal, Holmes Elementary School

Jonathan Diamond

Dean of Students, Academy of the Pacific Rim Charter School

Joanna Davis

Lead Teacher, Match Middle School

Carmen Davis

Aspiring Principal Resident, Mozart Elementary School

Nick Cuomo

Aspiring Principal Resident, Pope John Paul II-Neponset

Leldamy Correa

Aspiring Principal Fellow, Lawrence High School

Jason Colombino

Assistant Principal, Collins Middle School

Jamie Brown

Aspiring Principal Resident, South Boston Catholic Academy

Dave Angeramo

Principal, Salem High School

Kristen Ando

Co-Leader for Curriculum and Instruction, Oliver Partnership School

Jonathan Anderson

Principal, Davis Leadership Academy

Natalie Ake

Principal, Ellison/Parks Early Education School

Marlena Afonso

Head of Operations, Bentley Elementary School

News & Events

RSS Feed See All News & Events…