Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

School of Social Work Research

School of Social Work (SSW):

David Takeuchi
Associate Dean for Research
617-552-1616
takeuchi@bc.edu
McGuinn Room 117

Alexandria Burk
Assistant Director, Fiscal and Grant Administration
617-552-1040
alexandria.burk@bc.edu
McGuinn Room 115
Fax: 617-552-1697
SSW Website


Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP):

Sharon Comvalius-Goddard
Director
617-552-8259
sharon.comvalius-goddard@bc.edu

Karen Jarvis-Thorne
Assistant Director
Pre-Award Administration
617-552-3374
karen.jarvis@bc.edu

Eric Texeira
Assistant Director
Post-Award Administration
617-552-3189
eric.texeira@bc.edu

OSP offices are located at 31 Lawrence Avenue
Main phone number: 617-552-3344
Fax number: 617-552-0747

Website


Office of The Provost and Dean of Faculties:

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
Waul House 
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@bc.edu

Fax: 617-552-2970
Website


Office for Human Research Participant Protection (OHRPP):

Dr. Stephen Erickson
Director
617-552-4778
ericksst@bc.edu

Waul House, 3rd Floor
Office Phone: 617-552-4778
Office Fax: 617-552-0498
Website


129 Lake Street Offices:

FVP Office of the Financial Vice President & Treasurer
HR Human Resources
Procurement Procurement Services