Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Student Leadership Awards
Contact Information

2018 Ever to Excel Awards Committee

Karl Bell                        Learning to Learn

Kate Daly                      Volunteer & service Learning Center

Fr. Michael Davidson      Campus Ministry

Caroline Davis               Dean of Students Office

James Di Loreto            Athletics

Tiffany Enos                 Thea Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center

Audrey Friedman          Lynch School of Education

Shelby Johnson            Office of Student Involvement

Yvonne McBarnett        Montseratt Coalition

Ellen Modica                Campus Ministry

Ryan Mulderrig             Academic Advising

Claire Ostrander           Office of Student Involvement (Chair)

Holly Rodden                Residential Life

Akua Sarr                     Provost’s Office

Michael Smith               Carroll School of Management

Thomas Wesner           Carroll School of Management



Bryan Paula Gonzalez        LSOE, ’19

Pei-Ling Lee                     MCAS, ’19

Laura Stateler                   MCAS, 18

Alexandra Zaworski           CSON, ‘18


 If you have any questions, please contact Claire Ostrander at or 617-552-3480.