Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Travel Collaborative

625 Mt Auburn Street, Suite 207
Cambridge, MA 02138

Office Hours ................................................ 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (EST)

BC Dedicated Reservation Number .................. 617-497-8161

Agency's Main Number .................................. 617-497-7400

Toll-Free Number (Outside MA) ...................... 1-800-370-7400

After-Hours (Emergency) Service Number ........ 1-888-567-9396 (Member Code: G377)

Fax Number ................................................. 617-492-3720

BC Dedicated E-mail Address ........................... BostonCollege@travelcoll.com

 

Boston College Travel Consultants  
First Name Last Name
Phone Email Address Title
Maryella   Blundo
617-497-8132 
mblundo@travelcoll.com  
John
Demallistre 617-497-8118 jdemallistre@travelcoll.com  
June   Doliber 617-497-8153 jd@travelcoll.com  
Donna   Kavjian 617-497-8165 donna@travelcoll.com  
Shelley Koch 617-497-8129 triplets@travelcoll.com  
Leeanne   Locke 617-497-8139 locke@travelcoll.com  
Robert   McCoy 207-805-3329
robert@tcc-partners.com  
Susan   McGonagle 617-497-8151 susan@travelcoll.com  
Dimitra   Milas 617-497-8143 triplets@travelcoll.com  
Thomas Mulhern 617-497-8149 tam@travelcoll.com  
Scott Nason 617-497-8126 scott@travelcoll.com  
Renate Newmark 617-497-8131 renate@travelcoll.com  
David   O'Brien
617-497-8137
reid@travelcoll.com  
Judy Oshansky 617-497-8116 judyo@travelcoll.com  
Chris   Regan
617-497-8173
chris@travelcoll.com  
Gail   Strand
617-497-8147
gail@travelcoll.com  
Jason
VanDenBerghe
207-805-3333
jason@ttc-partners.com  
Reilly
Millett
617-497-8160
reillymillett@travelcoll.com
Branch Director

 

Accounting - Jillene Smith, 617-497-7400, ext. 14 jillene@tvlcoll.com

Agency's Website - www.travelcollaborative.com

Note: New clients should complete the agency's Traveler Profile form, located on the Website, to establish personal preference information in the agency's file.

Agency's Transaction (Booking) Fees

  • $34.00 for all airline reservations, including domestic and international flights.
  • $27.00 for Amtrak reservations.
  • No charge for hotel and/or rental car reservations, regardless of whether or not airline or rail travel has been booked by the agency.

 

Note: The above airline reservation fees cover e-tickets only. Paper airline tickets cost extra, and the amount depends on the required speed of delivery.