Skip to main content

Flynn Complex Pool Hours

*Pool hours are subject to change based on lifeguard availability.

September Pool Hours

Sunday Sept. 23 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm
Monday Sept. 24 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday Sept. 25 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday Sept. 26 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday Sept. 27 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday Sept. 28 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 10:30pm
Saturday Sept. 29 CLOSED    
         
Sunday Sept. 30 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm

 

October Pool Hours

Monday October 1 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday October 2 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday October 3 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday October 4 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday October 5 6:00am - 1:00pm    
Saturday October 6 CLOSED    
         
Sunday October 7 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm
Monday October 8 11:00am - 2:15pm 4:00pm - 11:30pm  
Tuesday October 9 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wedensday October 10 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday October 11 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday October 12 6:00am - 2:30pm    
Saturday October 13 CLOSED    
         
Sunday October 14 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm
Monday October 15 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday October 16 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday October 17 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday October 18 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday October 19 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 10:30pm
Saturday October 20 9:00 am - 11:00 am    
         
Sunday October 21 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm
Monday October 22 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday October 23 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wedensday October 24 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Thursday October 25 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Friday October 26 6:00am - 7:30am 10:30am - 1:30pm  
Saturday October 27 9:00am-10:00am 4:00pm - 8:30pm  
         
Sunday October 28 9:00am - 11:45am 2:45pm - 10:30pm
Monday October 29 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday October 30 6:00am - 7:15am 9:15am - 1:30pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm
Wedensday October 31 6:00am - 7:30am 9:30am - 2:15pm 4:15pm - 11:30pm

 

For a detailed schedule, visit our online portal!

Join Our Listserv

For updates on BC Rec facility closures, hours changes, facility updates and more, subscribe to our BC Rec listserv!

Photo of Plex Pool