Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact CLC


2018-2019 Council

Photo of 7 CLC council members and GA

From left: Hannah McCarthy, Bernadette Charland, Allison Wojciechowski, Sarah Early, Bo Young Kim (GA, School of Theology and Ministry), Jessica Czachor, Emily Acito; missing Julia DiGirolomo.

staff contact

Christine Cichello, Campus Minister for CLC, 617-552-3475