Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

photo of Fr. Tony

Fr. Tony Penna, Associate Vice President and Director of Campus Ministry
(617) 552-3475 | anthony.penna@bc.edu

Photo of Chris Darcy

Chris Darcy, Associate Director
(617) 552-4957 | c.darcy@bc.edu

 
photo of Carly Anderson

Carly Anderson
Campus Minister for 4Boston
(617) 552-4829 | carly.anderson@bc.edu

photo of Chris Cichello

Christine Cichello
Campus Minister for CLC
(617) 552-0855 | christine.cichello@bc.edu

photo of Rev. James Hairston

Reverend James Hairston
Campus Minister for Multi-Faith Programs
(617) 552-8308| james.m.hairston@bc.edu

photo of Ellen Modica

Ellen Modica
Campus Minister for Liturgical Ministries
(617) 552-4665 | ellen.modica@bc.edu

photo of Joyce Murphy

Joyce Murphy, Administrative Assistant
(617) 552-3475 | joyce.murphy@bc.edu 
 

Photo of Ryan Heffernan

Ryan Heffernan, Associate Director
(617) 552-3170 | ryan.heffernan@bc.edu

 
photo of Meyer Chambers

Meyer Chambers
Campus Minister for Liturgical Arts
(617) 552-1398 |  meyer.chambers@bc.edu

photo of Marilu DelToro

Marilu Del Toro
Campus Minister for Arrupe
(617) 552-0597 | marilu.deltoro@bc.edu

photo of Kelly Hughes

Kelly Hughes
Campus Minister for Appa
(617) 552-8307 | kelly.hughes@bc.edu

photo of Rick Rossi

Rick Rossi
Campus Minister for Pastoral Counseling
(617) 552-6592 | richard.rossi@bc.edu

Graduate Assistants

Photo of Julie DeMareo

Julie DeMareo
Multi-Faith Programs

 

Photo of Boyoung Kim

Boyoung Kim
CLC and Retreats

 

Photo of Claire Soupene

Claire Soupene
Appa Volunteers

 

Photo of Adam Dirnberger

Adam Dirnberger
4Boston

 

Photo of Michael Lank

Michael Lank
Arrupe Int. Immersion

 

Photo of Justine Worden

Justine Worden
Arrupe Int. Immersion