Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

photo of Campus Ministry staff, Fall 2016
photo of Fr. Tony

Fr. Tony Penna, Associate Vice President and Director of Campus Ministry
(617) 552-3475 | anthony.penna@bc.edu

Photo of Chris Darcy

Chris Darcy, Associate Director
(617) 552-4957 | c.darcy@bc.edu

 
photo of Carly Anderson

Carly Anderson
Campus Minister for 4Boston
(617) 552-4829 | carly.anderson@bc.edu

photo of Chris Cichello

Christine Cichello
Campus Minister for CLC
(617) 552-0855 | christine.cichello@bc.edu

photo of Michael Davidson, SJ

Michael Davidson, SJ
Campus Minister for Jamaica MAGIS
(617) 552-3475 | davidsmf@bc.edu

photo of John Glynn

John Glynn
Campus Minister for Kairos
(617) 552-8002 | john.glynn.4@bc.edu

photo of Andrew Hoy

Andrew Hoy
Assoc. Campus Minister for Liturgical Music
(617) 552-2403 | andrew.hoy@bc.edu

photo of Ellen Modica

Ellen Modica
Campus Minister for Liturgical Ministries
(617) 552-4665 | ellen.modica@bc.edu

photo of Joyce Murphy

Joyce Murphy, Administrative Assistant
(617) 552-3475 | joyce.murphy@bc.edu 
 

Photo of Ryan Heffernan

Ryan Heffernan, Associate Director
(617) 552-3170 | ryan.heffernan@bc.edu

 
photo of Meyer Chambers

Meyer Chambers
Campus Minister for Liturgical Arts
(617) 552-1398 |  meyer.chambers@bc.edu

photo of Matt Daly

Matthew Daly
Campus Minister for Retreats
(617) 552-3478 | matthew.daly@bc.edu

photo of Marilu DelToro

Marilu Del Toro
Campus Minister for Arrupe
(617) 552-0597 | marilu.deltoro@bc.edu

photo of Rev. James Hairston

Reverend James Hairston
Campus Minister for Multi-Faith Programs
(617) 552-8308 | james.m.hairston@bc.edu

photo of Kelly Hughes

Kelly Hughes
Campus Minister for Appa
(617) 552-8307 | kelly.hughes@bc.edu

photo of Rick Rossi

Rick Rossi
Campus Minister for Pastoral Counseling
(617) 552-6592 | richard.rossi@bc.edu

Photo of Sara Bernard-Hoverstad

Sara Bernard-Hoverstad
Graduate Assistant for Appa

Photo of Jillian DeFina

Jillian DeFina
Graduate Assistant for Liturgy
 

Photo of Alec Hartman

Alec Hartman
Graduate Minister

Photo of Mookie Manalili

Mookie Manalili
Graduate Assistant for Arrupe

Photo of Stephanie Sanchez

Stephanie Sanchez
Graduate Assistant for Kairos

Photo of Frances Casey

Frances Casey
Graduate Minister

Photo of Julie DeMareo

Julie DeMareo
Graduate Assistant for Multi-Faith

Photo of Justin Hoch

Justin Hoch
Graduate Minister

Photo of Colleen Quigley

Colleen Quigley
Graduate Assistant for Arrupe

Photo of Ariell Watson

Ariell Watson
Graduate Assistant for CLC

Photo of Krista Chinchilla

Krista Chinchilla
Graduate Minister

Photo of Adam Dirnberger

Adam Dirnberger
Graduate Assistant for 4Boston
 

Photo of James Luisi

James Luisi
Graduate Assistant for Kairos

Photo of Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez
Graduate Minister