Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

institutional research & planning

General Department Inquiries

(617) 552-3111

 
Stephanie Chappe
Assistant Director of Institutional Research

stephanie.chappe@bc.edu
(617) 552-1496


Bio
Marise Fallon
Assistant Director, Space Planning

marise.fallon@bc.edu
(617) 552-3027


Bio
Jennifer Foley
Project Manager, Space Planning & Strategic Services

jennifer.foley.3@bc.edu
(617) 552-2881


Bio
Mara Hermano
Vice President of Institutional Research & Planning
 
mara.hermano@bc.edu
(617) 552-3111
 
Denice Koljonen
Associate Director, Strategic Services

denice.koljonen@bc.edu
(617) 552-3739


Bio
Zigrida Kruckovs
Space Planning Support Specialist

zigrida.kruckovs@bc.edu
(617) 552-6720


Bio
Christiana Linera
Director, Space Planning
 
christiana.linera@bc.edu
(617) 552-3026
Bio
Vacant
Director of Institutional Research
 

 

 
Carol Pepin
Associate Director, Data Management

carol.pepin@bc.edu
(617) 552-8487


Bio
Michael Pimental
Executive Director, Planning & Strategic Services

michael.pimental@bc.edu
(617) 552-4958


Bio
Allison Reilly
Data Graphic Designer

m.allison.reilly@bc.edu
(617) 552-1516


Bio
Daniel Riehs
Associate Director, Information Systems

daniel.riehs@bc.edu
(617) 552-4010


Bio
Margaret Ryan
Principal Research Associate

meg.ryan@bc.edu
(617) 552-0809


Bio
Elaine Testa
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

elaine.testa@bc.edu
(617) 552-1912


Bio