Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Payroll Deadlines

human resources service center: payroll deadlines 2018-2019

Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Members of the professional/administrative staff and Graduate Student Service Stipends are paid on the 16th of the month for work performed that month (except in cases where the 16th falls on a Saturday or Sunday, at which time payments are made on the Friday prior to the 16th).

Weekly Deadlines

Office, clerical, and service staff and hourly paid student employees are paid on the last working day of the week for work performed the previous week.

On a regularly scheduled week, the Kronos approval deadline is Monday by noon. When a holiday occurs, the approval deadline will change according to the dates listed in the Kronos deadlines.

Separate Kronos Deadline information is available on the HR Web site.

Quick Links

January: Monthly / Weekly February: Monthly / Weekly March: Monthly / Weekly
April: Monthly / Weekly May: Monthly / Weekly June: Monthly / Weekly
July: Monthly / Weekly August: Monthly / Weekly September: Monthly / Weekly
October: Monthly / Weekly November: Monthly / Weekly December: Monthly / Weekly

 

 

January 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 01/16/2019 01M Tuesday, 01/08/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 01/10/2019, 5:00 p.m. 01/31/2019


January 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 01/04/2019 011 Friday, 12/28/2018, 10:00 a.m. 12/29/2018
Friday, 01/11/2019 012 Friday, 01/04/2019, 10:00 a.m. 01/05/2019
Friday, 01/18/2019 013 Friday, 01/11/2019, 10:00 a.m. 01/12/2019
Friday, 01/25/2019 014 Friday, 01/18/2019, 10:00 a.m. 01/19/2019


February 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/15/2019 02M Tuesday, 02/05/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 02/07/2019, 5:00 p.m. 02/28/2019


February 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 02/01/2019 021 Friday, 01/25/2019, 10:00 a.m. 01/26/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019 022 Friday, 02/01/2019, 10:00 a.m. 02/02/2019
Friday, 02/15/2019 023 Friday, 02/08/2019, 10:00 a.m. 02/09/2019
Friday, 02/22/2019 024 Friday, 02/15/2019, 10:00 a.m. 02/16/2019


March 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/15/2019 03M Tuesday, 03/05/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 03/07/2019, 5:00 p.m. 03/31/2019


March 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 03/01/2019 031 Friday, 02/22/2019, 10:00 a.m. 02/23/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019 032 Friday, 03/01/2019, 10:00 a.m. 03/02/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019 033 Friday, 03/08/2019, 10:00 a.m. 03/09/2019
Friday, 03/22/2019 034 Friday, 03/15/2019, 10:00 a.m. 03/16/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019 035 Friday, 03/22/2019 10:00 a.m. 03/23/2019


April 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 04/16/2019 04M Tuesday, 04/09/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 04/11/2019, 5:00 p.m. 04/30/2019


April 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 04/05/2019 041 Friday, 03/29/2019 10:00 a.m. 03/30/2019
Friday, 04/12/2019 042 Friday, 04/05/2019, 10:00 a.m. 04/06/2019
Thursday, 04/18/2019 043 Friday, 04/12/2019,10:00 a.m. 04/13/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019 044 Thursday, 04/18/2019, 10:00 a.m. 04/20/2019


May 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Thursday, 05/16/2019 05M Tuesday, 05/07/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 05/09/2019, 5:00 p.m. 05/31/2019


May 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 05/03/2019 051 Friday, 04/26/2019, 10:00 a.m. 04/27/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019 052 Friday, 05/03/2019, 10:00 a.m. 05/04/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019 053 Friday, 05/10/2019, 10:00 a.m. 05/11/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019 054 Friday, 05/17/2019, 10:00 a.m. 05/18/2019
Friday, 05/31/2019 055 Friday, 05/24/2019, 10:00 a.m. 05/25/2019


June 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/14/2019 06M Tuesday, 06/04/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 06/06/2019, 5:00 p.m. 06/30/2019


June 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 06/07/2019 061 Friday, 05/31/2019, 10:00 a.m. 06/01/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019 062 Friday, 06/07/2019, 10:00 a.m. 06/08/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019 063 Friday, 06/14/2019, 10:00 a.m. 06/15/2019
Friday, 06/28/2019 064 Friday, 06/21/2019, 10:00 a.m. 06/22/2019


July 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 07M Tuesday, 07/09/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 07/11/2019 5:00 p.m. 07/31/2019


July 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 07/05/2019 071 Friday, 06/28/2019, 10:00 a.m. 06/29/2019
Friday, 07/12/2019 072 Friday, 07/05/2019, 10:00 a.m. 07/06/2019
Friday, 07/19/2019 073 Friday, 07/12/2019, 10:00 a.m. 07/13/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019 074 Friday, 07/19/2019, 10:00 a.m. 07/20/2019


August 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/16/2019 08M Tuesday, 08/06/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 8/08/2019, 5:00 p.m. 8/31/2019


August 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 08/02/2019 081 Friday, 07/26/2019, 10:00 a.m. 07/27/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019 082 Friday, 08/02/2019, 10:00 a.m. 08/03/2019
Friday, 08/16/2019 083 Friday, 08/09/2019, 10:00 a.m. 08/10/2019
Friday, 08/23/2019 084 Friday, 08/16/2019, 10:00 a.m. 08/17/2019
Friday, 08/30/2019 084 Friday, 08/23/2019, 10:00 a.m. 08/24/2019


September 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 09/16/2019 09M Monday, 09/09/2019, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 09/11/2019, 5:00 p.m. 9/30/2019


September 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 09/06/2019 091 Friday, 08/30/2019, 10:00 a.m. 08/31/2019
Friday, 09/13/2019 092 Friday, 09/06/2019, 10:00 a.m. 09/07/2019
Friday, 09/20/2019 093 Friday, 09/13/2019, 10:00 a.m. 09/14/2019
Friday, 09/27/2019 094 Friday, 09/20/2019, 10:00 a.m. 09/21/2019

 


October 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Wednesday, 10/16/2019 10M Tuesday, 10/08/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 10/10/2019, 5:00 p.m. 10/31/2019


October 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 10/04/2019 101 Friday, 9/27/2019, 10:00 a.m. 09/28/2019
Friday, 10/11/2019 102 Friday, 10/04/2019, 10:00 a.m. 10/05/2019
Friday, 10/18/2019 103 Friday, 10/11/2019, 10:00 a.m. 10/12/2019
Friday, 10/25/2019 104 Friday, 10/18/2019, 10:00 a.m. 10/19/2019


November 2019     Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/15/2019 11M Tuesday, 11/05/2019, 10:00 a.m. Thursday, 11/07/2019, 5:00 p.m. 11/30/2019


November 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 11/01/2019 111 Friday, 10/25/2019, 10:00 a.m. 10/26/2019
Friday, 11/08/2019 112 Friday, 11/01/2019, 10:00 a.m. 11/02/2019
Friday, 11/15/2019 113 Friday, 11/08/2019, 10:00 a.m. 11/09/2019
Friday, 11/22/2019 114 Friday, 11/15/2019, 10:00 a.m. 11/16/2019
Wednesday, 11/27/2019 115 Wednesday, 11/22/2019, 10:00 a.m. 11/23/2019


December 2019 Monthly Payroll Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Service Stipends Approved by Pay Period Ending
Monday, 12/16/2019 12M Monday, 12/09/2019, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, 12/11/2019, 5:00 p.m. 12/31/2019


December 2019 Weekly Time Report Deadlines

Paycheck Date Payroll Schedule Paperwork Due in HRSC Pay Period Ending
Friday, 12/06/2019 121 Wednesday, 11/27/2019, 10:00 a.m. 11/30/2019
Friday, 12/13/2019 122 Friday, 12/06/2019, 10:00 a.m. 12/07/2019
Friday, 12/20/2019 123 Friday, 12/13/2019, 10:00 a.m. 12/14/2019
Friday, 12/27/2019 124 Friday, 12/20/2019, 10:00 a.m. 12/21/2019