Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Information Technology Services


Security Awareness: Click on the image to learn more about safe sharing with Google Drive.
When you share a Google Drive link in an email, you may receive this pop-up. Do not select "Share & send." This feature will share the file with "Anyone at BC with the link." Instead, select "More options" to share the file with the email recipients only.


Google Drive is a great tool for collaboration. But easy sharing means it's also easy to share with the wrong people. Learn more about smart sharing with Google Drive.
report security incident