Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Orientation Leaders 2004

First Year Experience

group of summer 2004 orientation leaders

Liz Adams

Greg Auffenberg

Courtney Baker

Zach Bubolo

Alison Casey

Clelia Castro-Malaspina

Shen Chen

Alisha Cutler

Melissa Depietro

Johnathan Duff

Kellie Faircloth

Allyson Fortier

Anwar Graves

Luke Howe

Zeke Hughes

Christopher Iaquinto

Colin Kindgren

Richard Lind

Joe LoPresti

Meghan MacDonald

Paul Madden


John Madonia

Uri Magen-David

Tim Malone

Lori Meneide

Tamy-Fee Meneide

Clair O'Connell

Mike Parker

Margaret Nuzzolese

Kate Patten

Courtney Reynolds

Joe Sabia

Jen Scully

Natalie Stokes

Liz Stowe

Kate Taylor

Marianne Tierney

Nick Todisco

Tom Treacy

Jim Unis

Mike Ward

Keep in touch! To update your contact information, contact us!