Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Office for Institutional Diversity

2017-2018 Affiliates Class

office for institutional diversity

The Office for Institutional Diversity is pleased to present 2017-2018 academic year participants in the University Affiliates Program.

david atwereboanda

David Atwereboanda

Admissions Assistant

Woods College

shaylonda barton

Shaylonda Barton

Internal Grants Manager

Office of Sponsored Programs

sherry chen

Sherry (Xin) Chen

Legal Information Librarian

BC Law School

tiffany enos

Tiffany Enos

Assistant Director

Thea Bowman AHANA & Intercultural Center

shermaine estwick

Shermaine Estwick

Fiscal Assistant

BC Law School

caroline foss

Caroline Foss

Assistant Director, Leadership Giving

University Advancement

inga gee

Inga Gee

Acquisitions/ Fiscal Administrator

Information Technology Services

kristina hall-michel

Kristina Hall-Michel

Resident Director

Residential Life

cristina hunter

Cristina Hunter

Associate Director, Research Initiatives

Roche Center for Catholic Tradition

ashana hurd

Ashana Hurd

Associate Director, Induction, Mentoring

Lynch School of Education

sriram kodavali

Sriramakrishna Kodavali

Systems Integrator/ Developer

Information Technology Services

camille markey

Camille Markey

Associate Director, Administration

Center for Jewish Christian Learning

sanaz mohseni

Sanaz Mohseni

Resident Director

Residential Life

sarah o'neill

Sarah O'Neill

Systems Support Analyst

University Advancement

taylor perkins

Taylor Perkins

Assistant Director, Experiential Learning

Carroll School of Management